•  

     

    Evangelina Lopez, Executive Secretary
    (714) 480-5356
    Email: evangelina.lopez@sausd.us 

    Kenny Bui, Facilities Accountant
    (714) 480-5371
    Email: kenny.bui@sausd.us 

    Silvia Topete, Account Tech
    Email: silvia.topete@sausd.us

     
     
     
     
     
    View this profile on Instagram
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Orin Williams (@orinwilliams_facilities) • Instagram photos and videos

     

    Amy Acosta, Administrative Secretary
    (714) 480-5355
    Email: amy.acosta@sausd.us

    Kathleen Gil, Facilities Planning Technician
    Email: kathleen.gil@sausd.us

     
     
     
     
     
    View this profile on Instagram
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Jeremy Cogan (@jeremycogan_planning) • Instagram photos and videos

    Marla Escobar, Administrative Secretary
    (714) 480-5363
    Email: 

    Etil Guillen, Construction Administrative Technician
    Email: etil.guillen@sausd.us

    Click Here for Construction Team Directory

     
     
     
     
     
    View this profile on Instagram
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    SAUSD Construction_Andy Putney (@andy.putney_construction) • Instagram photos and videos

    Grace Quintero, Administrative Secretary
    (714) 796-9076
    Email: grace.quintero@sausd.us

    Mary Binninger, Civic Center/ Facility Rentals
    (714) 796-9079
    Email: mary.binninger@sausd.us

    Click Here for Maintenance & Operations Team Directory

     
     
     
     
     
    View this profile on Instagram
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Gabriel Camberos (@sausd_building_services) • Instagram photos and videos

     
      
     
    Learn More About the Facilities Division  
    The Facilities Division plans, constructs, maintains, and operates schools and support facilities within the Santa Ana Unified School District.

    Plan-Maintain-Construct

    • The PLANNING & DESIGN department plans, designs, and secures funding for the construction, expansion, and modernization of schools within the district. Planning responsibility also includes maintaining school boundaries, enrollment projections, and short- and long-range facilities planning.
    • The CONSTRUCTION department executes and oversees the scope of work developed by Planning and oversees building projects from the time of project bidding, through end of construction, closeout, and certification.  
    • The MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS department oversees upkeep of buildings and grounds through normal repair, preventative maintenance, and custodial operations to ensure we provide a safe, effective, well-maintained learning environment for students and staff.
Last Modified on September 6, 2022