• Educational Services                                                                          
     
    Educational Services supports teaching and learning programs at the school sites in SAUSD. Our primary goal is to assist school site teachers and teacher leaders in the delivery of high-quality learning environments that are supportive of student choice and result in each student being prepared for the College and/or Career pathway of their choosing. We believe that parents are our partners in this process and encourage you to let us know what we can do to help you and your child to meet their learning goals. 
     
     
    Open
    Deputy Superintendent
    Educational Services
    Phone: (714) 558-5523
    Fax: (714) 480-5321
    Email:

    Open
    Assistant Superintendent
    K-12 School Performance and Culture
    Phone: (714) 558-5805
    Fax: (714) 480-5321
    Email:

    Alfonso Jimenez, Ed.D.
    Assistant Superintendent
    K-12 Teaching and Learning
    Phone: (714) 558-5679
    Fax: (714) 480-5321
    Email: alfonso.jimenez@sausd.us

    Daniel Allen, Ed.D.
    Executive Director, School Renewal
    Phone: (714) 558-5656
    Fax: (714) 480-5321
    Email: Daniel.Allen@sausd.us

    Heidi Cisneros
    Executive Director, Pupil Support Services
    Phone: (714) 433-3484
    Fax: (714) 433-3450
    Email: Heidi.Cisneros@sausd.us

    Open
    Director, Elementary Education
    Phone: (714) 558-5724
    Fax: (714) 480-5321
    Email:

    Tran Keys, Ph.D.
    Executive Director, Research and Evaluation
    Phone: (714) 558-5850
    Fax: (714) 558-5573
    Email: Tran.Keys@sausd.us

    Edward Winchester, J.D., M.Ed.
    Executive Director, Secondary Education
    Phone: (714) 558-5724
    Fax: (714) 480-5321
    Email: Edward.Winchester@sausd.us

    Katy Castellanos-Consolida
    Director, Transition Support Services
    Phone: (714) 558-5805
    Fax: (714) 480-5321
    Email: Katy.Castellanos@sausd.us 

    Jennifer Cisneros
    Director, Extended Learning Programs (Engage 360)
    Phone: (714) 558-5630
    Fax: (714) 480-5321
    Email: Jennifer.Cisneros@sausd.us

    Don Isbell
    Director, Career Technical Education
    Phone: (714) 241-6598
    Fax: (714) 241-6593
    Email: Donald.Isbell@sausd.us 

    Sonia Llamas, Ed.D., L.C.S.W.
    Director, School Climate
    Phone: (714) 433-3429
    Fax: (714) 433-3450
    Email: Sonia.Llamas@sausd.us

    Marisol Rexach, Ph.D.
    Director, Professional Learning & New Teacher Induction
    Phone: (714) 558-5765
    Fax: (714) 558-5670
    Email: Marisol.Rexach@sausd.us  

    Nuria Solis
    Director, English Learner Services
    Phone: (714) 558-5855
    Fax: (714) 558-5612
    Email: Nuria.Solis@sausd.us

    Keely Orlando
    Director, Early Childhood Education
    Phone: (714) 431-7542
    Fax: (714) 431-7596
    Email: Keely.Orlando@sausd.us 

    Marjorie Cochran, Ed.D.
    Grant Writer, Teaching and Learning
    Phone: (714) 558-5621
    Fax: (714) 480-4787
    Email: Marjorie.Cochran@sausd.us

    Emily Wolk, Ph.D.
    Assistant Director, Research & Evaluation
    Phone: (714) 558-5850
    Fax: (714) 558-5573
    Email: Emily.Wolk@sausd.us 

    Michael Baker
    Coordinator, Extended Learning Programs (Engage 360)
    Phone: (714) 558-5630
    Fax: (714) 480-5321
    Email: Michael.Baker@sausd.us

    Jimmy Bruhl
    Coordinator, Special Projects
    Phone: (714) 558-5329
    Fax: (714) 245-5041
    Email: Jimmy.Bruhl@sausd.us

    Michele Cunha
    Coordinator, Research & Evaluation
    Phone: (714) 558-5850
    Fax: (714) 558-5573
    Email: Michele.Cunha@sausd.us

    Charlotte S. Ervin
    Coordinator, Head Start
    Phone:(714) 431-7576
    Fax: (714) 431-7596
    Email: Charlotte.Ervin@sausd.us  

    Patricia Gomez
    Coordinator, Parent/Family
    Phone: (714) 558-5677
    Fax: (714) 558-5612
    Email: Patricia.Gomez@sausd.us
Last Modified on August 14, 2017