• Business Services oversees the daily operations and management of SAUSD, supervising all areas of the following: Accounting, Attendance, Benefits, Budget, Employee Wellness, Logistics, Nutrition Services, Payroll, Purchasing, Transportation, and Risk Management.  The Associate Superintendent / Chief Business Official acts as the Superintendent's designee.

    Business Services

    Janea Marking 

    Associate Superintendent / Chief Business Official

    Tel.: (714) 558-5821

    Fax: (714) 558-5601

    Email: janea.marking@sausd.us

    Maribel Martinez 

    Sr. Executive Secretary

    Tel.: (714) 558-5821

    Fax: (714) 558-5601

    Email: maribel.martinez@sausd.us

    Angie Fournier

    Executive Secretary

    Tel.: (714) 558-5895

    Fax: (714) 558-5601

    Email: angie.fournier@sausd.us

    Sandra Bermudez

    Position Control/Financial Manager 

    Tel.: (714) 558-5631

    Fax: (714) 558-5601

    Email: sandra.bermudez@sausd.us


    Accounting Department

    Johnny Leuta

    Director of Accounting, Payroll, & Student Attendance

    Tel.: (714) 558-5695

    Fax: (714) 558-5625

    Email: johnny.leuta@sausd.us

    Trang Tran

    Manager of Accounting

    Tel.: (714) 558-5890

    Fax: (714) 558-5625

    Email: trang.tran@sausd.us


    Budget Department

    Swandayani Singgih

    Director of Budget

    Tel.: (714) 558-5895

    Fax: (714) 558-5625

    Email: swandayani.singgih@sausd.us

    Mary Sanchez

    Manager of Budget

    Tel.: (714) 558-5837

    Fax: (714) 558-5625

    Email: mary.sanchez@sausd.us


    Logistics Department

    Jesse Ortega

    Director of Logistics

    Tel.: (714) 796-9045

    Fax: (714) 796-9044

    Email: jesse.ortega@sausd.us

    Tisha Sanchez

    Manager of Logistics

    Tel.: (714) 796-9040

    Fax: (714) 796-9044

    Email: tisha.sanchez@sausd.us

     

    Beto Leal

    Manager of Logistics

    Tel.: (714) 796-9050

    Fax: (714) 796-9044

    Email: beto.leal@sausd.us


    Nutrition Services Department

    Josh Goddard

    Director of Nutrition Services

    Tel.: (714) 431-1902

    Fax: (714) 431-1999

    Email: josh.goddard@sausd.us

    Xylon Quezada

    Assistant Director of Nutrition Services

    Tel.: (714) 431-1926

    Fax: (714) 431-1999

    Email: xylon.quezada@sausd.us

     

    Jaime Elizarraras

    Administrative Secretary

    Tel.: (714) 431-1909

    Fax: (714) 431-1999

    Email: jaime.elizarraras@sausd.us


    Payroll Department

    Josey Austin

    Payroll Manager

    Tel.: (714) 558-5560

    Fax: (714) 558-5625

    Email: josephine.austin@sausd.us

    Cynthia Rojas

    Payroll Specialist

    Tel.: (714) 558-5569

    Fax: (714) 558-5625

    Email: cynthia.rojas@sausd.us


    Purchasing and Transportation Department

    Vacant

    Director of Purchasing & Stores

    Tel.: (714) 558-5624

    Fax: (714) 558-5880

    Email: 

    Bissan Abdelhadi

    Manager of Purchasing

    Tel.: (714) 558-5611

    Fax: (714) 558-5880

    Email: bissan.abdelhadi@sausd.us

     

    Cristina Coury

    Manager of Transportation

    Tel.: (714) 558-5811

    Fax: (714) 558-5588

    Email: cristina.coury@sausd.us


    Risk Management Department

    Dr. Sara Nazir, M.D., MPA

    Executive Director of Risk Management

    Tel.: (714) 558-5875

    Fax: (714) 480-5320

    Email: sara.nazir@sausd.us

    Lupe Dominguez Breceda

    Risk Management Technician

    Tel.: (714) 558-5875

    Fax: (714) 480-5320

    Email: lupe.dominguez@sausd.us

Last Modified on Wednesday at 12:43 PM