• Accounting Department
     
    The mission of the Accounting Department is to provide accurate and timely information and support to sites and departments in a professional and positive manner, ensuring that the District's focus remains on the education of all children.
    Accounting Dept. Phone: 714-558-5825
    Accounting Dept. email: accounting.sausd@sausd.us  (Please forward all invoices to this email)  

       
    District Office Accounting Team   
             
    Trang Tran       
    Assistant Controller      
    trang.tran@sausd.us| (714) 558-5890  (x75890)
             
    Lan Pham       
    Accounting Manager    
    lan.pham@sausd.us | (714) 558-5859  (x75859)

     
    Martha Alejos 
    Accounting Technician
    martha.alejos@sausd.us  |  (714) 558-5825  (x75825)
    Check Run (Backup: Kha, Jason); Accounts Receivable (Backup: Kha, Kacey); Third Party Billing (Backup: Kacey); i-Expense Reimbursements; Charter Schools, Benefits/Insurance Payments
     
    Jason Nguyen  
    Accounting Technician
    jason.nguyen@sausd.us   |  (714) 558-5561  (x75561)
    Vendor(s): S,T,Y,V,W,X,Y,Z
    Bank Reconciliations (Express Script, Benefits, Worker Comp, Civic Center); OCDE Form 1 (Journal Entries); Bulk & Meter mails JE's; Use Tax; Ad-hoc projects
     
    Kacey Tran  
    Accounting Technician
    kacey.tran@sausd.us   |  (714)  558-5565  (x75565)
    Vendor(s): Q and R
    Utilities, Facilities/Construction Invoices; ASB - Middle School; Bank Reconciliations (Depository & Revolving Accounts); Ad-hoc projects
     
    Kha Pham  
    Accounting Technician
    kha.pham@sausd.us   |  (714) 558-5604  (x75604)
    Vendor(s): B
    Cal Card Statements & Logs, Update Invoices & Payment Reports, OCDE Entries; OCDE Form 1 (Payroll); Federal Interest reporting; Ad-hoc projects
     
    Vacant 
    Accounting Technician
    sausd.accounting@sausd.us  |  (714) 558-5650  (x75650)
     Vendor(s): C
    ASB - Elementary & High School (Backup: Kacey), Cal-Card (Admin), Fixed Assets
    Revolving Checks (Backup: Kha); OCDE Entries
     
    Alex Pham  
    Sr. Account Clerk
    alexander.pham@sausd.us  |  (714) 558-5564  (x75564)
    Vendor(s): D,E,F,G,H,I,J,K,L,M,N
    Transportation Invoices
     
    Daniela Anguiano  
    Account Clerk
    daniela.anguiano@sausd.us  |  (714) 558-5660  (x75660)  
    Vendor(s): 1-9,A,O,P, Office Depot
    Field Trips, Conferences/Registration, Athletics (Entry Fees & Arbiter Sports)
     
    Nutrition Services Accounting Team
     
    Milagros (Mila) Terry 
    Accounting Technician
    milagros.terry@sausd.us   |   (714) 431-1900  (x41929)
     
    Christine Maljian  
    Sr. Account Clerk
    christine.maljian@sausd.us  |   (714) 431-1900  (x41901)
    All Nutrition Services Invoices (excluding: Gold Star, Newport Farms, Sunrise & Sysco)