• The mission of the Accounting Department is to provide accurate and timely information and support to sites and departments in a professional, positive manner so that the district's focus can remain on education of all children. 

     
    Kelli Levanger   
    Director of Accounting, 
    Payroll, & Student Attendance
    kelli.levanger@sausd.us  |  (714) 558-5890  (x75890)
    Johnny Leuta   
    Accounting Manager 
    johnny.leuta@sausd.us  |  (714) 558-5695  (x75695)

     
    Department Fax Number:  (714) 558-5625
     
    Martha Alejos   
    Accounting Technician
    martha.alejos@sausd.us  |  (714) 558-5825  (x75825)
    A/R, i-Expense Reimbursements, Third Party Billing, Fixed Assets

    Paul Lenz   
    Accounting Technician
    paul.lenz@sausd.us  |  (714) 558-5565  (x75565)
    D, E, F, T, W, Utilities, Unisource/Veritiv, Consultants,
    Xerox, Facilities, Cal-Card Statments

    Jules Letona   
    Accounting Technician
    jules.letona@sausd.us   |  (714) 558-5650  (x75650)
    ASB, Fixed Assets, Cal-Card Administration
     
    Nancy Soto   
    Accounting Technician
    nancy.soto@sausd.us  |  (714) 558-5660  (x75660)
    G, H, I, J, K, U, X, Y, Z, Field Trips, Conferences/Registration,
    ASB
     
    Sosy Oozoonian   
    Sr. Account Clerk
    sosy.oozoonian@sausd.us  |  (714) 558-5564  (x75564)
    B, C, M, N, O, P, Q, R, V, Transportation, Entry Fees, 
    BTSA Reimbursements, USE Tax
     
    Griselda (Grace) Vasquez   
    Account Clerk
    griselda.vasquez@sausd.us  |  (714) 558-5561  (x75561)
    A, L, S, Office Depot
     
     

    Nutrition Services Accounting Team 

    Lee Milton   
    Accounting Technician
    lee.milton@sausd.us  |  (714) 558-5758  (x75758)
     
    Christine Maljian   
    Sr. Account Clerk
    christine.maljian@sausd.us  |  (714) 558-5661  (x75661)
      
    Milagros (Mila) Terry   
    Sr. Account Clerk
    milagros.terry@sausd.us  |  (714) 558-5604  (x75604)