•  

    Maintenance & Operations Directory

    Department Phone: (714) 796-9075

     

     Orin L. Williams, Assistant Superintendent

    Phone:(714) 480-5356 
    Fax: (714) 480-5373

     

    Gabriel Camberos, Director

    Phone: (714) 796-9076
    Email: gabriel.camberos@sausd.us

     

    Grace Quintero, Administrative Secretary

    Phone: (714) 796-9076

     

    Michelle Preciado, Sr. Administrative Clerk

    Phone: (714) 796-9078
    Email:michelle.preciado@sausd.us

     

    Olive Lopez, Department Specialist

    Phone: (714) 796-9075
     
     
     Lisset Soria, Secretary, Custodial Services
    Phone: (714) 796-9077
    Email: lisset.soria@sausd.us

     

    Keila Chavez, Department Specialist 

    Phone: (714) 796.9082
     

     Vacant, Manager, Custodial Services

    Phone: (714) 796-9037
    Email: 
     
     
    John Gonzalez (JJ), Manager, Custodial Services
    Phone: (714) 796-9094
    Email: john.gonzalez@sausd.us
     
     
    Emanuel Vega, Custodial Supervisor
    Phone: (714) 796-9008
    Email: Emanuel.Vega@sausd.us
      
     
     Gladys Gonzalez, Custodial Supervisor
    Phone: (714) 796-9036
    Email: gladys.gonzalez1@sausd.us
     
     
    James Boyd, Manager 1, Building Services 
          Electrical/Electronics/Telecommunications/HVAC
     Phone: (714) 796-9070
    Email: james.boyd@sausd.us

     

    Fentriss Winn, Manager 1, Building Services 
    Carpenters, Painters, Locksmith, Maintenance, Plumbers
    Phone: (714) 796-9074
    Email:
    fentriss.winn@sausd.us

                                                                                                

    Paul Arroyos, Manager of Grounds Maintenance 

    Phone: (714) 796-9097 
    Email: paul.arroyos@sausd.us 
     
     
    Vacant, Energy Manager
    Phone: (714) 796-9083
    Email: 

     

     Mary Binninger, Account Technician/ Civic Center

    Phone: (714) 796-9079
     
     

    Mollie Houlihan, Site Clerk/Civic Center

    Phone: (714) 796-9067
    Email: mollie.houlihan@sausd.us
     
     
    Vacant, Civic Center Facilities Attendant
    Phone: (714) 796-9066
    Email: 
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     

     

Last Modified on August 22, 2022