•  

    Maintenance & Operations Directory

    Department Phone: (714) 796-9075

     

     Ted Walstrom, Assistant Superintendent

    Phone:(714) 480-5356 
    Fax: (714) 480-5373
    Email: ted.walstrom@sausd.us

     

    Gabriel Camberos, Director

    Phone: (714) 796-9076
    Email: gabriel.camberos@sausd.us

     

    Grace Quintero, Administrative Secretary

    Phone: (714) 796-9076
     

    Olive Lopez, Department Specialist

    Phone: (714) 796-9075

     

    Keila Chavez, Department Specialist 

    Phone: (714) 796.9082

     

    Vacant, Sr. Administrative Clerk -12

    Phone: 
    Email:

     

    Sonia Cervantes, Sr. Administrative Clerk -10

    Phone: (714) 796-9078
    Email: sonia.cervantes@sausd.us

     

     
     
     Vacant, Secretary, Custodial Services
    Phone: (714) 796-9077
    Email:

     

     
    John Gonzalez (JJ), Manager, Custodial Services
    Phone: (714) 796-9094
    Email: john.gonzalez@sausd.us
     
     

     Eddie Leon, Manager, Custodial Services

    Phone: (714) 796-9066
    Email: edward.leon@sausd.us
     
     
    Emanuel Vega, Custodial Supervisor
    Phone: (714) 796-9008
    Email: Emanuel.Vega@sausd.us
      
     
     Gladys Gonzalez, Custodial Supervisor
    Phone: (714) 796-9036
    Email: gladys.gonzalez1@sausd.us
     
     
    James Boyd, Manager 1, Building Services 
          Electrical/Electronics/Telecommunications/HVAC
     Phone: (714) 796-9070
    Email: james.boyd@sausd.us

     

    Miguel Martinez, Manager 1, Building Services 
    Carpenters, Painters, Locksmith, Maintenance, Plumbers
    Phone: (714) 796-9074
    Email:
    miguel.martinez@sausd.us

                                                                                                

    Paul Arroyos, Manager of Grounds Maintenance 

    Phone: (714) 796-9097 
    Email: paul.arroyos@sausd.us 
     
     
    Vacant, Energy Manager
    Phone: (714) 796-9083
    Email: 

     

     Mary Binninger, Account Technician/ Civic Center

    Phone: (714) 796-9079
     
     
     
    Richard Amezcua, Civic Center Facilities Attendant
    Phone: 
    Email: richard.amezcua@sausd.us
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     

     

Last Modified on November 21, 2023