•  

    Building Services Directory

    Department Phone: (714) 796-9075

     

     Orin L. Williams, Assistant Superintendent

    Phone:(714) 480-5356 
    Fax: (714) 480-5373

     

    Joe Castillo, Director

    Phone: (714) 796-9076

     

    Grace Quintero, Administrative Secretary

    Phone: (714) 796-9076

     

    Ivonne Pittman, Sr. Administrative Clerk

    Phone: (714) 796-9078
    Email:Ivonne.Pittman@sausd.us

     

    Martha Perez, Department Specialist

    Phone: (714) 796-9075
     
     
     Ithzel Stephany Elizarraras, Secretary, Custodial Services
    Phone: (714) 796-9077
    Email:Ithzel.Elizarraras@sausd.us

     

    Keila Chavez, Department Specialist 

    Phone: (714) 796.9082
    Email:  keila.chavez@sausd.us

     

     Gabriel Camberos, Manager, Custodial Services

    Phone: (714) 796-9095
     
     
    Roman Torres, Manager, Custodial Services
    Phone: (714) 796-9094
    Email:  roman.torres@sausd.us
     
     
    Samuel Perez, Custodial Supervisor
    Phone: (714) 796-9095
    Email: samuel.perez@sausd.us
      
     
     John Gonzalez, Custodial Supervisor
    Phone: (714) 796-9095
    Email: john.gonzalez@sausd.us
     
     
    Brian Allen Manager 1, Building Services 
          Electrical/Electronics/Telecommunications/HVAC
     Phone: (714) 796-9070
    Email: brian.allen@sausd.us

     

    Fentriss Winn, Manager 1, Building Services 
    Carpenters, Painters, Locksmith, Maintenance, Plumbers
    Phone: (714) 796-9074
    Email:
    fentriss.winn@sausd.us

                                                                                                

    Paul Arroyos, Manager of Grounds Maintenance 

    Phone: (714) 796-9097 
    Email: paul.arroyos@sausd.us 
     
     
    Abel Favela Gomez, Energy Manager
    Phone: (714) 796-9083
    Email: Abel.FavelaGomez@sausd.us

     

     Mary Binninger, Account Technician/ Civic Center

    Phone: (714) 796-9079
     
     

    Mollie Houlihan, Site Clerk/Civic Center

    Phone: (714) 796-9067
    Email: mollie.houlihan@sausd.us
     
     
     
     

     

     

     

Last Modified on March 6, 2020