• Directory-Sonia R. Llamas, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent, School Performance & Culture- Sonia.Llamas@sausd.us Suzie Zavala
    Heidi Cisneros, Executive Director, Pupil Support Services- Heidi.Cisneroes@sausd.us - Claudia Ochoa, Senior Secretary Emily Wolk, Ph.D., Executive Director, Research & Evaluation- Emily.Wolk@sausd.us Margriet Situmeang, Adminis. Secretaryr Katy Castellanos, Director, Transition Support Services- Katy.Castellanos@sausd.us Alejandra Esquivel, Secretary 714-558-5871 Jennifer Cisneros, Director, Extended Learning Programs- Jennifer.Cisneros@sausd.us Adriana Olivares 714-558-5630 David Richey, Director, School Climate- David.Richey@sausd.us Open Administrative Secretary Marjorie Cochran, Ed.D., Administrator, Grant Writer/Charter Schools-Marjorie.Cochran@sausd.us
    Susie Lopez-Guerra, Ed.D., Director, Community Relations-Michelle Dominguez, Admin Secretary 714-558-5521

     

Last Modified on June 12, 2018