• Teaching & Learning Directory

     

    Daniel Allen, Ed.D.

    Assistant Superintendent

    Teaching & Learning

    Phone: 714-558-5656

    Fax: (714) 480-5321

    Email: Daniel.Allen@sausd.us

     

    Maritza J. Olivarez

    Administrative Secretary

    Phone: (714) 558-5656

    Fax: (714) 480-5321

    Email: Maritza.Olivarez@sausd.us

     

    Bianca Barquin

    Director

    Elementary Curriculum & Instruction

    Phone: (714) 558-5678

    Fax: (714) 480-5321

    Email: Bianca.Barquin@sausd.us

     

    Leonor Plaza

    Department Specialist

    Phone: (714) 558-5678

    Fax: (714) 480-5321

    Email: Leonor.Plaza@sausd.us

     

    Ed Winchester, J.D., M.Ed.

    Director

    Secondary Curriculum & Instruction

    Phone: (714) 558-5724

    Fax: (714) 480-5321

    Email: Edward.Winchester@sausd.us

     

    Milcris Martinez

    Administrative Secretary

    Phone: (714) 558-5724

    Fax: (714) 480-5321

    Email: Milcris.Martinez@sausd.us

Last Modified on October 19, 2018