•  

       Directory & Assigned
    Duties

                   Telephone
    OPEN
    Executive Director of Accounting & Payroll
    Phone:
    714-558-5623 x 75623
    email: 
     
    Habib Tahams  
    Accounting Manager
    Phone: 
    714-431-1918
    email: habib.tahams@sausd.us
    Nutrition Services Accounting


    Kathleen Ngo, Accounting Tech 
    Accounting Manager
    Phone: 
    714-558-5759 x 75759
    Nutrition Services Accounting
     
    Jules Letona, Accounting Tech
    Phone: (714) 558-5650 x75650
    Associated Student Body
     
    Paul Lenz,  Sr. Account Clerk
    Phone:  (714) 558-5565 x75565
    AP/Vendors D, E, F, T, W, Utilities,
    Consultants, Xerox, Facilities, Fedx,  Unisource
     
    Christine Maljian, Sr. Account Clerk
    Phone:
    (714) 558-5661 x75661
    E-mail: christine.maljian@sausd.us
    Nutrition Services Accounting
     
    Sosy Oozoonian, Account Clerk
    Phone:
    (714) 558-5564 x75564
    E-mail: sosy.oozoonian@sausd.us
    AP/Vendors B, C, M, N, O, Q, R, V, BTSA Reimbursement,
    Transportation
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Timothy Peck 
    Accounting Manager
    Phone: 
    714-558-5695 x 75695
    email: 
    timothy.peck@sausd.us

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Martha Alejos, Accounting Tech 
    Phone:  (714) 558-5825 x75825
    Employee Reimbursements, Accounts Receivable, 3rd Party Billing
      
    Lee Milton, Accounting Tech
    Phone:  (714) 558-5758 x75758
    E-mail: lee.milton@sausd.us  
    Nutrition Services Accounting
     
    Martha Alejos, Accounting Tech
    Phone:(714) 558-5825 x75825
    Employee Reimbursements, Accounts Receivable, 3rd Party Billing
     
    Milagros (Mila) Terry, Sr. Account Clerk
    Phone:  (714) 558-5604 x75604
    E-mail: milagros.terry@sausd.us
    Nutrition Services A/P
     
    Nancy Soto,  Sr. Account Clerk
    Phone:  (714) 558-5660 x75660
    Building Services, CDW