•  

     

    Health Services Directory 

     

    Sommer Pedroza, RN, MSN, PHN

    Program Specialist

    Phone: (714) 433-3462

    Fax:  (714) 433-3499

    Email: sommer.pedroza@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

         

     

     

     

    SCHOOLS AND NURSES

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Adams Elementary School

    Kamirun Nesa, RN

    Phone: (714) 967-3106

    Email: kamirun.nesa@sausd.us

    Adult Transition Program

    Jammie Tillmanns, RN

    Phone: (714) 571-4425

    Email: jammie.tillmanns@sausd.us

    Carr Intermediate School

    Tonya Long, RN

    Phone: (714)  480-4115

    Email: tonya.long@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Carver Elementary School

    Andrea Foster, RN

    Phone: (714) 564-2014

    Email: andrea.foster@sausd.us

    Century High School

    Jammie Tillmanns, RN

    Phone: (714) 568-7020

    Email: jammie.tillmanns@sausd.us

    Chavez High School

    Tina VanderWende, RN

    Phone: (714)  430-5709

    Email: tina.vanderwende@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    REACH Academy

    Laurie.Ytuarte, RN

    Phone: (714)  796-9000

    Email: laurie.ytuarte@sausd.us

    Davis Elementary School
    Janice Michelle, RN
    Phone: (714)  564-2205
    Email: janice.michelle@sausd.us

    Diamond Elementary School

    Kamirun Nesa, RN

    Phone: (714)  480-8124

    Email: kamirun.nesa@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Edison Elementary School

    Lupe Navarro, RN

    Phone: (714)  433-6906

    Email: guadalupe.navarro@sausd.us

    Esqueda Elementary School

    Stephanie Beverley, RN

    Phone: (714)  431-1576

    Email: stephanie.beverley@sausd.us

    Franklin Elementary School

    Kathy Mras, RN

    Phone: (714)  564-2922

    Email: katherine.mras@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Fremont Elementary School

    Diana LeClercq, RN

    Phone: (714)  972-4319

    Email: diana.leclercq@sausd.us

    Garfield Elementary School

    Jane Kim, RN

     

    p

    hone: 

    Email: jane.kim@sausd.us

    Godinez High School

    Victoria Bainbridge, RN

    Phone: (714)  433-6690

    Email: victoria.bainbridge@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Greenville Fundamental School

    Nohemi Amador, RN

    Phone: (714)  558-3415

    Email: nohemi.amador@sausd.us

    Griset Academy

    Laurie Ytuarte, RN

    Phone: (714) 648-2904

    Email: laurie.ytuarte@sausd.us

    Harvey Elementary School

    Kamirun Nesa, RN

    Phone: (714) 479-4203

    Email: kamirun.nesa@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Heninger Elementary School

    Tara Hughes, RN

    Phone: (714)  972-5304

    Email: tara.hughes@sausd.us 

     

    Heroes Elementary School

    Diana LeClercq, R.N.

    Phone: (714) 568-9607

    Email:  diana.leclercq@sausd.us
     
    Hoover Elementary School
    Janice Michelle, RN
    phone: (714) 564-2107

    Email: janice.michelle@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Jackson Elementary School

    Victoria Bainbridge, RN

    Phone: (714)  569-3578

    Email:victoria.bainbridge@sausd.us

    Jefferson Elementary School

    Kamirun Nesa, RN

    Phone: (714)  285-3712

    Email: kamirun.nesa@sausd.us

    Kennedy Elementary School

    Jammie Tillmanns, RN

    Phone: (714)  972-5705

    Email: jammie.tillmanns@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    King Elementary School

    Theresa Jimenez, RN

    Phone: (714)  972-6009

    Email: theresa.jimenez@sausd.us

    Lathrop Intermediate School

    Tonya Long, RN

    Phone: (714)  567-3315

    Email: tonyal.long@sausd.us

    Lincoln Elementary School

    Diana Leclercq, RN

    Phone: (714)  972-6273

    Email: diana.leclercq@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Lowell Elementary School

    Theresa Jimenez, RN

    Phone: (714)  972-6317

    Email: theresa.jimenez@sausd.us

    MacArthur Fundamental School

    Monica Haro, RN

    Phone: (714)  568-7716

    Email: monica.haro@sausd.us

    Madison Elementary School

    Ruby Acosta, RN

    Phone: (714)  972-6418

    Email: ruby.acosta@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Martin Elementary School

    Lupe Navarro, RN

    Phone: (714)  480-8006

    Email: guadalupe.navarro@sausd.us

    McFadden Intermediate School

    Nohemi Amador, RN

    Phone: (714)  479-4030

    Email: nohemi.amador@sausd.us

    Mendez Fundamental School

    Jenny Lou Ly, RN

    Phone: (714)  972-7811

    Email: jenny.louly@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Middle College High School

    Katherine Mras, RN

    Phone: (714)  953-3906

    Email: katherine.mras@sausd.us

    Mitchell Child Development Ctn

    Kerstin Higbie, RN

    Phone: (714)  285-4600

    Email: kerstin.higbie@sausd.us

    Mitchell Preschool Assessment

    Jacqueline Landeros, RN

    Phone: (714) 430-5603

    Email:jacqueline.landeros@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Monroe Elementary School

    Lupe Navarro, RN

    Phone: (714)  569-9739

    Email:guadalupe.navarro@sausd.us

    Monte Vista Elementary School

    Diana LeClercq, RN

    Phone: (714)  564-8508

    Email: diana.leclercq@sausd.us

    Muir Fundamental School
    Janice Michelle, RN

    Phone: (714)  972-6709

    Email: janice.michelle@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Pio Pico Elementary School

    Theresa Jimenez, R.N.

    Phone: (714) 972-7508

    Email: theresa.jimenez@sausd.us

     

    Romero-Cruz Academy

    Monica Haro, RN

    Phone: (714) 564-8015

    Email: monica.haro@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Roosevelt Elementary School

    Jane Kim, RN

    Phone: (714)  564-1244

    Email: jane.kim@sausd.us

     

    Saddleback High School

    Nohemi Amador, RN

    Phone: (714) 569-6307

    Email: nohemi.amador@sausd.us

     

    Santa Ana High School

    Laurie Ytuarte, RN

    Phone: (714) 567-4968

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Santiago Elementary School

    Jenny Lou Ly, RN

    Phone: (714)  564-8405

    Email: jenny.louly@sausd.us

    Segerstrom High School

    Marlyn Barajas, RN

    Phone: (714)  241-5065

    Email: marlyn.barajas@sausd.us

    Sepulveda Elementary School

    Lupe Navarro, RN

    Phone: (714)  433-6515

    Email: guadalupe.navarro@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Sierra Intermediate School

    Sarah Conlin, RN                     

    Phone: (714) 567-3515

    Email: sarh.conlin@sausd.us

     

    Taft Elementary School

    Alexandra Hartmann, RN

    Phone: (714) 550-1403

    Email: alexandra.hartmann@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Thorpe Fundamental School

    Marlyn Barajas, RN

    Phone: (714)  430-5889

    Email: marlyn.barajas@sausd.us

    Valley High School

    Tina Vanderwende, RN

    Phone: (714) 241-6408

    Email: tina.vanderwende@sausd.us

    Villa Fundamental School

    Sarah Conlinc, RN

    Phone: (714) 558-5110

    Email: sarah.conlin@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Walker Elementary School

    Jane Kim, RN

    Phone: (714)  647-2805

    Email: jane.kim@sausd.us

    Washington Elementary School

    Lupe Navarro, RN

    Phone: (714)  445-5114

    Email: guadalupe.navarro@sausd.us

    Willard Intermediate School

    Tara Hughes, RN

    Phone: (714)  480-4818

    Email: tara.hughes@sausd.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Wilson Elementary School

    Katherine Mras, RN

    Phone: (714) 564-8103

    Email: katherine.mras@sausd.us

    School Readiness Program

    Juanita Stefun, RN
    Phone: (714)  431-7594

    K-Readiness Program

    Karen Loftus, RN
    Phone: (714)  431-7587