•  

     

    Classified Personnel
    SAUSD logo
     Directory
     
     
    Dr. Hiacynth D. Martinez
    Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
    Phone: (714) 558-5792
     
     
     
    Dr. Devin Lawson
    Executive Director, Human Resources
    Phone: (714) 558-5792
     
     
    Mauricio Gormaz
    Director of Human Resources
       Phone: (714) 558-5860
     
     
    Sandra McCoy
    Director of Classified Personnel, Human Resources
       Phone: (714) 558-5860
     
    Alicia Skibby
    Coordinator, Human Resources
       Phone: (714) 558-5727
     
     
    Support Staff
     
    Gabriela Garcia, Executive Secretary
    Phone: (714) 558-5792
     
    Esther Mendoza, Administrative Secretary - Confidential
    Phone: (714) 558-5860
     
     
    Diana Moran, Lead Personnel Technician
    Salary Information, Walk-on coaches,  Workability Program for employees with last name: Mu-Z
    Resignation & Retirement
    Phone: (714) 558-5752
    email: diana.moran@sausd.us
     
     
    Yesenia Lopez, Personnel Assistant
    Salary information, Activity Monitors, Informed K-12, Classified Substitute Desk/SFE
    Phone: (714) 558-5753
    email: yesenia.lopez@sausd.us
     
     
    Classified Employment
     
     
    Maria Barrios, Personnel Technician
    Open positions, status of applications, transfers for current employees, 
    and seniority report
    Phone: (714) 558-5788
    email:maria.barrios@sausd.us
     
     
     
    Xochitl Elenes, Personnel Technician
    Open positions, status of applications, transfers for current employees
    Phone: 714-558-5786
    email:xochitl.lopez@sausd.us
     
     
    Elizabeth Gallegos, Personnel Technician
    Open positions, Status of applications, Substitute Applications, 
    Testing (No Child Left Behind - NCLB, Custodial, Clerical and Bilingual)
    Phone: (714) 558-5715
    email: Elizabeth.Gallegos@sausd.us
     
     
    Blanca  Godinez, Personnel Technician
    FMLA/CFRA, Leaves for Certificated, Classified and Management Employees
    (Maternity, Parental, Medical, and Military Leaves) and viewing of personnel files for last name: Mu-Z,
    AVID tutors, Workability Program for employees with last name: He-Mo, Classified Evaluations
    Phone: (714) 558-5531
    email: Blanca.Godinez@sausd.us

     
     
    Erica Acosta, Personnel Technician
    FMLA/CFRA, Leaves for Certificated, Classified and Management Employees
    (Maternity, Parental, Medical, and Military Leaves) and viewing of personnel files for last name: A-Mo,
    AVID tutors, Workability Program for employees with last name: A-Ha, Classified Evaluations
    Phone: (714) 558-5531
    email: Erica.Acosta@sausd.us
     
     
    Luz Moran
    Personnel Clerk
    Classified and Certificated address and name changes (verbal notifications will not be accepted)
      Phone: (714) 558-5680  
    email: Luz.Moran@sausd.us
     
     
    DEPARTMENT FAX NUMBER
    (714) 558-5740