Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jennifer Ruvalcaba

Last Names/Apellidos: A-Ci

Phone: 714-568-7092

Email: Jennifer.Ruvalcaba@sausd.us

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Vanessa Ortega-Ortiz

Last Names/Apellidos: Cl-Gl

Phone: 714-568-7032

Email: Vanessa.Ortega@sausd.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. MJ Hegardt

Last Names/Apellidos: Go-Lo

Phone: 714-568-7033

Email: Marijose.Hegardt@sausd.us

Click Here to Book an Appointment with Ms. MJ

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Mireya Vazquez

Last Names/Apellidos: Lu-Pa

Phone: 714-568-7029

Email: Mireya.Vazquez@sausd.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Roberto De Jesus

Last Names/Apellidos: Pe - Sanchez

Phone: 714-568-7017

Email: roberto.dejesus@sausd.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Monica Andrade

Last Names/Apellidos: Sandoval-Z

Phone: 714-568-7010

Email: Monica.Andrade@sausd.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Marta Sanchez

Higher Education Center

Phone: 714-568-7091

Email: marta.sanchez@sausd.us