• Century High School

    AVID Team
     
    AVID Coordinator
     .  Merlo Butler     Merlo.Butler@sausd.us
     
     
    AVID Elective Teachers
     
         
     .
     James Grinde
    (9th)
     James.Grinde@sausd.us
    .    
    Briana Fidel
    (10th) 
     Briana.Fidel@sausd.us
    .  

    Jeanne Rodebaugh

    (10th)

    Jeanne.Rodebaugh@sausd.us
    .
    Merlo Butler
    (9th, 10th)
     Merlo.Butler@sausd.us
    .
    Susana Herera
    Susana.Herera@sausd.us
    .
    Henry Conde
    Henry.Conde@sausd.us
     
     
    AVID Counselor
      Moncia Andrade Monica.Andrade@sausd.us
         
     
    AVID Tutors
     .    Rosemary Zamora  . Maria Chavez 
     .    Ramon Torres  . Andrea ung
     .    Teresa Avila  . Karina Perez 
    ivc     Jouse Linare  .  Blanca Suarez