• Friday, Nov 18

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 11/18/2022

    - Check Aeries/finish missing work

    - P.G. if you want

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, Nov 7 - Thursday, Nov 10

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 11/7/2022

    Continue working on Ping pong ball launcher
       - You should have finished parts 4/5 and 
          should be building your mechanism

       - Instructions/Directions

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, Oct 31 - Friday, Nov 4

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 10/31/2022

    Continue working on Ping pong ball launcher
       - You should have finished parts 4/5 and 
          should be building your mechanism

       - Instructions/Directions

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, Oct. 28

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 10/28/2022

    - Design Squad: Grass Sled
       - Click HERE to watch the movie
       - Answer the questions as you watch
       - Turn in answer sheet at the 
          end of the period for credit

    - Be good for the sub

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, Oct 24 - Friday, Oct 28

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 10/24/2022

    Continue working on Ping pong ball launcher
       - You should have finished parts 4/5 and 
          should be builing your mechanism
       - Instructions/Directions

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, Oct 17 - Friday, Oct 21

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 10/17/2022

    Ping pong ball launcher
       - Copy down the problem and criteria in your engineering notebooks
       - Continue working through the directions

       - Instructions/Directions

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, Oct 10 - Thursday, Oct 13

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 10/10/2022

    - Finish programming robot to complete maze 
       using sonar and line-follower
       - Line follower Directions
       - Sonar Directions
       - Putting both codes together
          (and adding a bump switch)

    - Vision sensor drives towards red block
       - Code (not perfect yet)

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, Oct 5 - Friday, Oct 7

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 10/5/2022

    - Program robot to complete maze 
       using sonar and line-follower
       - Line follower Directions
       - Sonar Directions
       - Putting both codes together
          (and adding a bump switch)

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, Oct 4

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 10/4/2022

    - Check Aeries

    - Program robot to complete maze 
       using sonar and line-follower
       - Line follower Directions
       - Sonar Directions
       - Putting both codes together
          (and adding a bump switch)

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, Sept 30

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 9/30/2022

    Finish LineFollower programming
       - turn right when sensing the white line
          - Directions
          - Sleep command
             vex::task::sleep(100);   
             (units are milliseconds, so 100 = 0.1 second)
          - Also put a "sleep" command at the end of your loop

    Start Sonar - turn left
       - Directions
       - Mount sonar so claw is NOT in the way  

    Comments (-1)