• Monday, Dec 5 - Wednesday, Dec7

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 12/5/2022

    Finish gaming chair project

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, Nov 29

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 11/29/2022

    - Open your practice cube in Onshape

    - We will create a 'drawing'
       together

    - Video directions

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, Nov 28 - Thursday, Dec 1

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 11/28/2022

    - Check Aeries / know your progress

    - Continue working on your design
       challenge. 

    - Everyone should be in Onshape by now

    - We should be finishing this by Friday

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, Nov 18

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 11/18/2022

    - Check Aeries/finish missing work

    - P.G. if you want

    - Enjoy your Thanksgiving break!

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, Nov 14 - Thursday, Nov 17

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 11/14/2022

    - Your cardboard creation should
       be finished

    - Continue working on your design
       challenge.  
       - finish design matrix Monday, then
          show me your notebook

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, Nov 10

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 11/10/2022

    - Your cardboard creation should
       be finished

    - Continue working on your design
       challenge.  
       - finish design matrix today, then
          show me your notebook

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, Nov 7 - Wednesday, Nov 9

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 11/7/2022

    Laser Cutter
    Cardboard Animal or other shapes
    - Continue working on group projects

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, Nov 3

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 11/3/2022

    Laser Cutter
    - Cardboard Animal or other shapes

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, Oct 31 - Wednesday, Nov 2

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 10/31/2022

    3D Design Project

    • Gaming Chair
    • Locker organizer
    • Improved backpack

       - Decide on project
       - Choose partner
       - Move seats
       - Get worksheet and begin

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, Oct. 28

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 10/28/2022

    - Design Squad: Grass Sled
       - Click HERE to watch the movie
       - Answer the questions as you watch
       - Turn in answer sheet at the 
          end of the period for credit

    - Be good for the sub

    Comments (-1)