• Monday, April 15

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 4/15/2024

    Continue programming
    Worksheet

    Help with bump switch code
    - Click HERE

    LINK to counter

    LINK to timer

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, April 10 - Friday, April 12

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 4/10/2024

    Continue programming

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, April 9

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 4/9/2024

    Pair programming (VIDEO)

    Continue programming
    Worksheet

    Help with bump switch code
    - Click HERE

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, April 8 / Tuesday, April 9

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 4/8/2024

    Hope you had a GREAT break
    - anything to share?

    Continue programming
    Worksheet

    Help with bumpswitch code
    - Click HERE

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, March 27 - Friday, March 29

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 3/27/2024

    Start programming
    - Worksheet

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, March 26

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 3/26/2024

    Start programming in RobotC

    Go over 'Initial settings'

    Go over 'Saving' and 'getting started'

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, March 25

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 3/25/2024

    Assess progress

    Move forward with Robots

    Check Aeries/finish missing work

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, March 21 / Friday, March 22

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 3/21/2024

    Be good for sub

    Continue building robot

    Practice driving robot
    (take turns driving/share remotes)

    Check Aeries

    Finish any missing work

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, March 18 - Wednesday, March 20

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 3/18/2024

    Continue building robot

    Check Aeries

    Practice moving robot

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, March 12 - Friday, March 15

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 3/13/2024

    Build and practice driving
    your robot

    Comments (-1)