• Thursday, April 11 - Friday, April 12

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 4/11/2024

    Continue working on
    Sphero presentation

    - Create video using the camera
       built into your computer
       - Move video to your Google Drive
       - Insert > Video > Google Drive

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, April 8 - Wednesday, April 10

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 4/8/2024

    Finish Map Project
    Directions

    Continue working
    on presentation

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, March 27 / Thursday, March 28

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 3/27/2024

    Work on Map Project
    - Directions

    Check Aeries/finish missing work

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, March 26

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 3/26/2024

    Finish and show me your 
    triangle project
    - Directions

    Work on the Map Activity
    - Needs to be finished by Friday

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, March 25

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 3/25/2024

    Continue working on Sphero map activity
    Directions

    Start Sphero Presentation
    - presentation

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, March 21 / Friday, March 22

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 3/21/2024

    Be good for sub

    Complete missing Sphero assignments

    Work on Map Activity
    - Directions

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, March 20

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 3/20/2024

    - Fill out travel plan for
       the map activity
       -
    Worksheet

    - Finish Day 5
       (triangle with words
       and matrix rotation)

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, March 19

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 3/19/2024

    Introduce Map Project
    - Direction Worksheet

    - Fill out travel plan

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, March 18

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 3/18/2024

    Finish Day 4 of Sphero
    - Triangle with pictures
       - Show me when done

    Start Day 5
    Matrix rotation

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, March 15

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 3/15/2024

    Pull the tape up if you finished your square

    Make your Sphero trace a triangle
    - show a different picture at 
       each vertex of the triangle
    - Day 4 movement and LED
       - Click HERE

    Comments (-1)