• Thursday, Dec 8

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 12/8/2022

    Hyperstudio portfolio
    - All slides need a picture, title,
       explanation

    Slide 1 - My Portfolio
    Slide 2 - My favorite class
    Slide 3 - My favorite sport/hobby
    Slide 4 - Favorite family activity

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, Dec 7

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 12/7/2022

    Hyperstudio
    - Integrate tools into drawings

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, Dec 6

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 12/6/2022

    - Keyboarding (15 min)

    - Hyperstudio
       - Experiment with colors and brushes

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, Dec 5

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 12/5/2022

    - Finish snowflake
       - Paper and 3D model

    - Finish Sphero Project
       - Share it with me

    - We will start a new project
       on Wed???

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, Nov 29 - Friday, Dec 2

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 11/29/2022

    Snowflake Activity
    - Make a paper snowflake
       - Worksheet directions

    - Onshape snowflake
       - video directions

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, Nov 18

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 11/18/2022

    - Check Aeries/finish missing work

    - P.G. if you want

    - Enjoy your Thanksgiving break!

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, Nov 14 - Friday, Nov 18

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 11/14/2022

    - Sphero presentation
       - Click HERE

       Links to the directions below:

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, Nov 10

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 11/10/2022

    - Work on Sphero presentation
       - Check yesterday's blog for 
          links to all the information

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, Nov 9

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 11/9/2022

    - Sphero presentation
       - Click HERE

       Links to the directions below:

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, Nov 8

    Posted by Kevin Papke on 11/8/2022

    - Veteran's day Webquest
       - Click HERE for questions

    Comments (-1)