• cjsf


    The MacArthur CJSF Chapter 631JS is advised by Mrs. Skipper-Spurgeon. 

    We would like to recognize our fabulous 2020-2021 officers!

    Lynne Nguyen, President

    Thomas Tran, Vice President

    Quan Nguyen, Secretary/Treasurer


    Membership: Students in grades 7 and 8 who meet the grade requirements shall be eligible for membership if they apply in the first month of thr fall semester. Dues are $5.00 for the year. Members participate in community service projects in addition to peer tutoring. Membership awards include a membership card, Honor membership pin, official gold seal, verification of Honor Award, and Associate Membership in the California Scholarship Federation chapter in high school. If a student would like to join and has a financial hardship, he/she should speak with Ms. Skipper. We won't turn away anyone who qualifies and would like to join! Membership is available at the beginning of every school year.