• title

    Teachers


    Ms. Becker - 8th grade ELA and AVID

    brandi.becker@sausd.us


    Mr. Betz - 8th grade Science

    bradford.betz@sausd.us


    Ms. Buckley - 6th and 7th grade ELA

    brianne.buckley@sausd.us


    Mr. Carlson - Special Education

    jonathan.carlson@sausd.us


    Ms. Chiou - 6th and 7th grade Math

    tina.chiou@sausd.us


    Ms. Cocca, 7th grade Science - 8th grade AVID, and ASB/Leadership

    anastasia.cocca@sausd.us


    Ms. Contreras - 6th grade Social Studies

    redonda.contreras@sausd.us


    Ms. Cronmiller - 6th grade Science and 8th grade AVID

    kelsey.cronmiller@sausd.us


    Ms. Dahlberg - ELA and Social Studies

    kimberly.dahlberg@sausd.us


    Mr. Dodge - 6th grade ELA and Social Studies

    scott.dodge@sausd.us


    Ms. Grierson - 6th grade Math and Project Lead the Way

    elizabeth.grierson@sausd.us


    Mrs. Guerra - 6th grade ELA and 6th-8th grade ELD

    andrea.guerra@sausd.us


    Ms. Hendon - 8th grade Math

    sandra.hendon@sausd.us


    Mr. Higgins - 7th grade ELA

    daynon.higgins@sausd.us


    Ms. Lee - 6th and 8th grade Math

    jessie.lee@sausd.us


    Mr. Le - 7th and 8th grade Science

    jleroy.le@sausd.us


    Ms. Madrid - 6th grade Math and Science

    maria.madrid@sausd.us


    Mr. Marzilli - 7th and 8th grade Social Studies

    gregory.marzilli@sausd.us


    Ms. McCabe - 7th and 8th grade Math

    rosemarie.mccabe@sausd.us


    Ms. Melodia - 6th-8th grade Physical Education

    connie.melodia@sausd.us


    Ms. Nguyen - Special Education

    angel.nguyen@sausd.us


    Mr. Novy - 6th and 7th grade Science

    jesse.novy@sausd.us


    Ms. Park - Literacy/Instructional Coach

    deborah.park@sausd.us


    Mr. Peat - Industrial Arts: Woodshop

    james.peat@sausd.us


    Ms. Phillips - 8th grade ELA and Social Studies

    marlyn.phillips@sausd.us


    Mr. Pilon, 6th and 7th grade Social Studies

    paul.pilon@sausd.us


    Ms. Ponce - 7th grade Math and Science

    magaly.ponce@sausd.us


    Ms. Prestinary - Visual Arts

    irene.prestinary@sausd.us


    Mr. Rodriguez - 6th-8th grade Physical Education

    richard.rodrigueziii@sausd.us


    Mr. Samson - 6th-8th grade Physical Education

    david.samson@sausd.us


    Mr. Tran - 8th grade Math and Science

    sean.tran@sausd.us


    Mr. Vickers - Band and Orchestra

    edward.vickers@sausd.us


    Ms. Warwick - 8th grade Social Studies

    sandra.warwick@sausd.us


    Ms. Weber - 8th grade ELA and Speech & Debate

    jaclyn.weber1@sausd.onmicrosoft.com


    counselors


    Ms. Marino - (All of 6th Grade and 7th Grade Last name A-L students)

    rosa.marino@sausd.us


    Ms. Valdez - (7th Grade Last name M-Z students and All of 8th Grade)

    julie.valdez@sausd.us


    Ad

     


    Ryan Ramirez

    Ryan.Ramirez@sausd.us


    Amy Holte

    amy.holte@sausd.us


    Office

    Campos

    Kristen Campos - Principal's Secretary / Office Manager

    kristen.campos@sausd.us


    Avalos

    Cristina Santos - Assistant Principal's Secretary / Discipline

    cristina.santos@sausd.us


     

    Mari Garcia - Registrar

    maria.garcia1@sausd.us


    Plascencia

    Maria Plascencia - Attendance Technician

    maria.plascencia@sausd.us


    Eva Orozco, Data & Assessment Specialist

    Evangelina.OrozcoEnr@SAUSD.US


     


    Support

    Ms. Rubalcava, FACE Liaison

    griselda.rubalcava@sausd.us


    Sarah Conlin, Registered Nurse

    sarah.conlin@sausd.us

    Erlyn Biscocho, (LVN)

    erlyn.biscocho@sausd.us


    Ontkean

    Mark Ontkean, Psychologist

    first.last@sausd.us


     

     

    JC Herrera, District Security Officer

    juan.castroherrera@sausd.onmicrosoft.com


     

     

    Edmundo Torres, Computer Tech

    edmundo.torres1@sausd.us


    Pacheco

    Sandra Pacheco, Librarian

    sandra.pacheco@sausd.us


    Lynn Rucker, Plant Custodian

    Lynn.Rucker@sausd.us


    Khanh Vu, Speech Therapist

    khanh.vu@sausd.us


    Instructional Assistants

     Nadime Butler, Guadalupe Cevallos, Johainy Fletes, Jaclyn Gastelo, Julietta Kent, James Perez, Lily Valdez, and James Perez


    Activity Supervisors

    Elias Linda Elias, Sylvia Plascnecia, and Yamilet Ortiz


    Cafeteria Staff

    Olga Delgado, Emma Martinez, Shawna Hosoi, Maria Sanchez, and Lisa Wells