•  

    title

     

                               ACADEMIC STAFF 2022-2023  

                                                                                                        

     

    counselors

     

    • Ms. Alondra Mendoza
    • alondra.mendoza@sausd.us
    • Case Load: Students with Last Names A-GOM
    •  

       

    Ad

     

    • Ryan Ramirez
    • Principal
    • ryan.ramirez@sausd.us
    •  
    • Shawn McManus
    • Assistant Principal
    • shawn.mcmanus@sausd.us
    •  
    • Emily Vazirian
    • Assistant Principal
    • emily.vazirian@sausd.us

     

    Office

    OM

    Cristina Santos - Office Manager

    cristina.santos@sausd.us


    Avalos

    Caitlan Guillen -- Office Assistant

    caitlan.guillen@sausd.us


    Cristina  

    Monserrat Mendoza - Registrar

    monserrat.mendozaley@sausd.us


    Maria

    Ruth Aispuro -- Attendance Technician

    ruth.aispuro@sausd.us


    Maria

    Suliema Arroyo - Receptionist

    suliema.arroyo@sausd.us



    Support

    Grace FACE

    FACE Wellness Center

    Jacqueline Linares

    jacqueline.linares@sausd.us


     

    Books

    Nurse Office

    Sarah Conlin, RN & Erlyn Biscocho, LVN

    sarah.conlin@sausd.us

    erlyn.biscocho@sausd.us


    Apple

    School Psychologists 

    Lucila Osuna Castro (TK-5) & Alejandrina Sevilla (6-8)

    lucila.osunacastro@sausd.us 

    alejandrina.sevilla@sausd.us 


    Books 2

    Librarian

    Sandra Pacheco

    sandra.pacheco@sausd.us


     Apple 3

    School Custodian

    Lynn Rucker

    lynn.rucker@sausd.us


     


    Instructional Assistants

     Julieta Aguilera, Elena Breucop, Guadalupe Cevallos, Yvette Diaz, Zayra Garcia, Jaclyn Gastelo, Jenny Hernandez, Brittany Negrette, Jaime Perez, Marlene Ponce, Mireya Rosales, Faviola Sanchez, Lily Valdez


    Activity Supervisors

     Angela Anaya, Adelaide Ayala, Gloria Correa, Laura Huerta, Maria Miranda, Llamilex Ortiz, Berta Bantoja, Sylvia Plascencia, Lucila Torres, Josefina Yepez


    Cafeteria Staff

     Olga Delgado, Maria Gonzalez, Juana Lopez, Shawna Hosoi, Maria Sanchez, and Lisa Wells