•  

    title

     

                               ACADEMIC STAFF 2023-2024  

                                                                                                        

     

    counselors

     

       

    Ad

     

     

     

    • Christine Jones
    • Assistant Principal
    • christine.jones@sausd.us

     

    Office

    OM

    Caitlan Guillen - Office Manager

    caitlan.guillen@sausd.us


    Avalos

    Anthony Luna - Office Assistant

    anthony.luna@sausd.us


    Cristina  

    Monserrat Mendoza - Registrar

    monserrat.mendozaley@sausd.us


    Maria

    Ruth Aispuro - Attendance Technician

    ruth.aispuro@sausd.us


    Maria

    Ana Silva - Receptionist

    ana.silva@sausd.us



    Support

    Grace FACE

    FACE Wellness Center

    Cristina Santos

    cristina.santos@sausd.us


     

    Books

    Nurse Office

    Sarah Conlin, RN & Erlyn Biscocho, LVN

    sarah.conlin@sausd.us

    erlyn.biscocho@sausd.us


    Apple

    School Psychologists 

    Lucila Osuna Castro (TK-5) & Christina Mocciaro (6-8)

    lucila.osunacastro@sausd.us 

    christina.mocciaro@sausd.us 


    Books 2

    Librarian

    Jacquelyn Ortiz

    jacquelyn.ortiz@sausd.us


     Apple 3

    School Custodian

    Nepftali Vargas

    neptalif.vargasriver@sausd.us


     


    Instructional Assistants

     Julieta Aguilera, Elena Breucop, Guadalupe Cevallos, Zayra Garcia, Jaclyn Gastelo, Icsamar Hernandez, Brittany Negrette, Llamilex Ortiz, Jaime Perez, Marlene Ponce, Mireya Rosales, Faviola Sanchez, Erica Smith, Lily Valdez, Marina Zeferino, Jessica Zendejas


    Activity Supervisors

    Adelaide Ayala, Gloria Correa, Massiel Curiel, Priscilla de la Riva, Laura Huerta, Maria Miranda, Lucila Torres, Josefina Yepez


    Cafeteria Staff

    Maria Gonzalez and Shawna Hosoi