• title

    Teachers


    Ms. Becker - 8th grade ELA and AVID

    brandi.becker@sausd.us


    Mr. Betz - 8th grade Science

    bradford.betz@sausd.us


    Ms. Buckley - 6th and 7th grade ELA

    brianne.buckley@sausd.us


    Mr. Carlson - Special Education

    jonathan.carlson@sausd.us


    Ms. Chiou - 6th and 7th grade Math

    tina.chiou@sausd.us


    Ms. Cocca, 7th grade Science - 8th grade AVID, and ASB/Leadership

    anastasia.cocca@sausd.us


    Ms. Contreras - 6th grade Social Studies

    redonda.contreras@sausd.us


    Ms. Cronmiller - 6th grade Science and 8th grade AVID

    kelsey.cronmiller@sausd.us


    Ms. Dahlberg - ELA and Social Studies

    kimberly.dahlberg@sausd.us


    Mr. Dodge - 6th grade ELA and Social Studies

    scott.dodge@sausd.us


    Ms. Grierson - 6th grade Math and Project Lead the Way

    elizabeth.grierson@sausd.us


    Ms. Hendon - 8th grade Math

    sandra.hendon@sausd.us


    Mr. Higgins - 7th grade ELA

    daynon.higgins@sausd.us


    Ms. Lee - 6th and 8th grade Math

    jessie.lee@sausd.us


    Mr. Le - 7th and 8th grade Science

    jleroy.le@sausd.us


    Ms. Madrid - 6th grade Math and Science

    maria.madrid@sausd.us


    Mr. Marzilli - 7th and 8th grade Social Studies

    gregory.marzilli@sausd.us


    Ms. McCabe - 7th and 8th grade Math

    rosemarie.mccabe@sausd.us


    Ms. Melodia - 6th-8th grade Physical Education

    connie.melodia@sausd.us


    Ms. Nguyen - Special Education

    angel.nguyen@sausd.us


    Mr. Novy - 6th and 7th grade Science

    jesse.novy@sausd.us


    Ms. Park - Literacy/Instructional Coach

    deborah.park@sausd.us


    Mr. Peat - Industrial Arts: Woodshop

    james.peat@sausd.us


    Ms. Phillips - 8th grade ELA and Social Studies

    marlyn.phillips@sausd.us


    Mr. Pilon, 6th and 7th grade Social Studies

    paul.pilon@sausd.us


    Ms. Ponce - 7th grade Math and Science

    magaly.ponce@sausd.us


    Ms. Prestinary - Visual Arts

    irene.prestinary@sausd.us


    Mr. Rodriguez - 6th-8th grade Physical Education

    richard.rodrigueziii@sausd.us


    Mr. Samson - 6th-8th grade Physical Education

    david.samson@sausd.us


     

    Mr. Vickers - Music Director

    edward.vickers@sausd.us


    Mr. Tran - 8th grade Math and Science

    sean.tran@sausd.us


    Ms. Warwick - 8th grade Social Studies

    sandra.warwick@sausd.us


    Ms. Weber - 8th grade ELA and Speech & Debate

    jaclyn.weber1@sausd.onmicrosoft.com


    counselors


    Ms. Marino - (Last name A-L students)

    rosa.marino@sausd.us


    Ms. Valdez - (Last name M-Z students)

    julie.valdez@sausd.us


    Ad

    Y

    elisa.younger@sausd.us


    C

    carlos.castro@sausd.us


    A

    amy.holte@sausd.us


    Office

    OM

    Martin Shubin - Principal's Secretary / Office Manager

    martin.shubin@sausd.us


    Avalos

    Cecilia Avalos - Assistant Principal's Secretary / Discipline

    cecilia.avalos@sausd.us


    Campos

    Kristen Campos - Registrar

    kristin.campos@sausd.us


    Plascencia

    Maria Plascencia - Attendance Technician

    maria.plascencia@sausd.us


    Eva Orozco, Data & Assessment Specialist

    email TBA


    Mari Garcia, Site Clerk

    mari.garcia@sausd.us


    Support

    Ms. Rubalcava, Parent Liaison

    griselda.rubalcava@sausd.us


    Sarah Conlin, Registered Nurse

    first.last@sausd.us

    Erlyn Biscocho, (LVN)

    first.last@sausd.us


    Ontkean

    Mark Ontkean, Psychologist

    first.last@sausd.us


    Amelia Azzam, Mental Health Clinician

    first.last@sausd.us

    Paul Arata, Mental Health Clinician

    first.last@sausd.us


    Cristy Carillo, Engage 360

    first.last@sausd.us


    Sivutha Heng, Tech

    first.last@sausd.us


    Pacheco

    Sandra Pacheco, Librarian

    sandra.pacheco@sausd.us


    Lynn Rucker, Plant Custodian

    first.last@sausd.us


    Omar Rojas, DSO

    omar.rojas@sausd.us


    Ysmael Mugica, Project Kinship

    first.last@sausd.us


    Vu Khanh, Speech Therapist

    first.last@sausd.us


    Instructional Assistants

    Javier Angel, Leslie Aparicio-Angel, Nadime Butler, Guadalupe Cevallos, Mayra Cruz, Johainy Fletes, Jasmene Garcia, Jaclyn Gastelo, Julietta Kent, James Perez, Lily Valdez, and Roberto Yanez


    Activity Supervisors

    Elias Linda Elias, Sylvia Plascnecia, Carmen Franco, Dana Sigala, and Yamilet Ortiz


    Cafeteria Staff

    Olga Delgado, Emma Martinez, Shawna Hosoi, Maria Sanchez, and Lisa Wells