• title

     

                               ACADEMIC STAFF 2019-2020  

                               

    • Ms. Alexander - Math 7-8
    • lynn.alexander@sausd.us    
    •                              
    • Ms. Becker - Language Arts 6, ELD, Drama
    • brandi.becker@sausd.us
    •                                                                          
    • Ms. Beer - Special Education
    • carly.beer@sausd.us
    • Ms. Beers - Science 7-8
    • jean.beers@sausd.us
    • Mr. Betz - Science 8
    • brad.betz@sausd.us
    • Ms. Buckley - Language Arts 7-8, Honors
    • brianne.buckley@sausd.us
    • Mr. Carlson - Special Education
    • jon.carlson@sausd.us
    • Ms. Chang - Language Arts 6
    • kate.chang@sausd.us
    • Ms. Chiou - Math 6-7
    • tina.chiou@sausd.us
    • Ms. Cocca - Science 7, AVID 8, ASB
    • anastasia.cocca@sausd.us
    • Ms. Contreras - Social Science 7-8, GATE
    • redonda.contreras@sausd.us
    • Ms. Cronmiller - Math 6, Science 6, Honors
    • kelsey.cronmiller@sausd.us
    • Ms. Dahlberg -  Language Arts 6, Special Education
    • kim.dahlberg@sausd.us
    • Ms. Grierson - Math 6
    • elizabeth.grierson@sausd.us
    • Ms. Hendon - Math 8
    • larelle.hendon@sausd.us
    • Mr. Higgins - Language Arts 7, Honors
    • daynon.higgins@sausd.us
    • Ms. Houston - Special Education
    • marisa.houston@sausd.us
    • Mr. Le - Science 7-8
    • jeleroy.le@sausd.us
    • Ms. Lee - Math 7
    • jessie.lee@sausd.us
    • Ms. Madrid - Math 6, Special Education
    • maria.madrid@sausd.us
    • Mr. Marzilli - Social Science 6-8
    • gregory.marzilli@sausd.us
    • Ms. McCabe - Math 8, AVID 7
    • rosie.mccabe@sausd.us
    • Ms. Melodia - Physical Education 6-8
    • connie.melodia@sausd.us
    • Mr. Novy - Science 6-7, App Create
    • jesse.novy@sausd.us
    • Mr. Peat - Woodshop 6-8
    • jim.peat@sausd.us
    • Ms. Phillips - Special Education
    • marlyn.phillips@sausd.us
    • Mr. Pilon - Social Science 7, Honors
    • paul.pilon@sausd.us
    • Ms. Prestinary - Art 6-8
    • irene.prestinary@sausd.us
    • Mr. Rodriguez III - Physical  Education 6-8
    • richard.rodriguez@sausd.us
    •  
    • Mr. Samson - Physcial Education 6-8
    • david.samson@sausd.us
    • Mr. Vickers - Music
    • edward.vickers@sausd.us
    • Ms. Warwick - Social Science 8, Honors, AVID 6
    • sandra.warwick@sausd.us
    • Ms. Weber - Language Arts 8, Avid 6, Speech & Debate
    • jaclyn.weber@sausd.us

     

    counselors

     

    • Ms. Marino - 6th Grade: A-Z, 7th Grade: A-L
    • rosa.marino@sausd.us
    • Ms. Valdez - 8th Grade: A-Z, 7th Grade: M-Z
    • julie.valdez@sausd.us

       

    Ad

     

    • Ryan Ramir
    • Principal
    • ryan.ramirez@sausd.us
    • Amy Holte
    • Assistant Principal
    • amy.holte@sausd.us
    • Assistant Principal
    • Open

     

    Office

    OM

    Kristin Campos - Principal's Secretary / Office Manager

    kristin.campos sausd.us


    Avalos

    Cristina Santos - Assistant Principal's Secretary / Discipline

    cristina.santos@sausd.us


    Cristina  

    Mari Garcia - Registrar

    mari.garcia@sausd.us


    Maria

    Maria Plascencia - Attendance Technician

    maria.plascencia@sausd.us


    Eva

    Eva Orozco, Data & Assessment Specialist

    evangelina.orozco@sausd.us



    Support

    Grace FACE

    FACE Wellness Center

    Ms. Rubalcava

    griselda.rubalcava@sausd.us


     

    Books

    Nurse Office

    Sarah Conlin, RN & Erlyn Biscocho, LVN

    sarah.conlin@sausd.us

    erlyn.biscocho@sausd.us


    Apple

    School Psychologist 

    Mark Ontkean

    mark.ontkean@sausd.us 


    Books 2

    Librarian

    Sandra Pacheco

    sandra.pacheco@sausd.us


     Apple 3

    School Custodian

    Lynn Rucker

    lynn.rucker@sausd.us


    School 5

    Speech Therapist

    Vu Khanh

    vu.khanh@sausd.us


    Instructional Assistants

     Javier Angel, Nadime Butler, Guadalupe Cevallos,Erik Cristobal, . Yvette Diaz,

     Johainy Fletes, Jaclyn Gastelo, Virgina Hannon, Julietta Kent,

    James Perez, &  Lily Valdez


    Activity Supervisors

      Linda Elias, Sylvia Plascnecia, Dana Sigala, & Yamilet Ortiz


    Cafeteria Staff

     Olga Delgado, Emma Martinez, Shawna Hosoi, Maria Sanchez, and Lisa Wells