• NAME

    TITLE

    EMAIL

    PHONE NUMBER

    Juana Ornelas

    Office Manager

    juana.ornelas@sausd.us

    714-972-7802

    Andrea Aguilar 

    Registrar

    andrea.aguilar@sausd.us

    714-972-7808

    Elisa Garneri

    Attendance

    elisa.garneri@sausd.us

    714-972-7809

    Chris Muniz

    Site Clerk

    chris.muniz@sausd.us

    714-972-7814

    Jenyffer Bustos Landa

    Discipline

    jenyfer.bustoslanda@sausd.us

    714-972-7810

    Hellen Gavarrete

    L.V.N., Nurse's Office

    hellen.gavarrete@sausd.us

    714-972-7805

    Jenny Lou Ly

    Registered Nurse

    jenny.louly@sausd.us

    714-972-7811

    Gary Lefebvre, Ed.D., Psy.D.

    Psychologist

    gary.lefebvre@sausd.us

    714-972-7850

    Lisa Truong

    Speech Therapist

    lisa.truong@sausd.us

    714-972-7876

    Amber Wohlford

    Adaptive PE

    ambermarie.wohlford@sausd.us

    714-972-7800

    Helen Peña

    Assessment and Data Specialist 

    helen.pena@sausd.us

    714-972-7806

    Luci Bruner

    Library Technician 

    luci.bruner@sausd.us

    714-972-7982

    Hector Peña

    Computer Technician 

    hector.pena@sausd.us

    714-972-7926

    Chris Vega

    Cafeteria Manager 

    christopher.vega@sausd.us

    714-972-7815

    ****Records and Registration****

    ****Please contact our Registrar, Andrea Aguilar****