• Judge

    Elizabeth G. Macias

    Felony Court Judge

    Email: emacias@occourts.org


    Legal Organizations

    OC Hispanic Bar Assoiciation

    Gomez, Carolina, Esq

    LSA Coach, Immigration/Criminal Law Attorney

    Hispanic Bar Association, Women Lawyers Association

    Email: carolina@ccgomezlaw.com

     

    Claustro, Israel, Esq

    LSA Coach, Deputy District Attorney

    Email: iclaustro@gmail.com

     

    Mooney, Michael, Esq

    LSA Coach, Deputy Public Defender,

    Board member of the Hipanic Bar Association

    Email: mtmooney9@gmail.com


    Academic Institutions

    Panciano, Estuardo

    UCI- Director of Admissions

    UCI- School of Law

    Email: eponciano@law.uci.edu

     

    Grant, Madeline or Kristin Robinson

    SAC- Dean of Business Division

    Email: grant_madeline@sac.edu

     

    Kristen Robinson, Esq

    SAC Professor

    Email: robinson_kristen@sac.edu

     


    Santa Ana High School

    Bishop, Jeff

    Principal

    Email: jeff.bishop@sausd.us

     

    Lee, Linn

    Program Coordinator

    Email: roselinn.lee@sausd.us

     

    Erikson, Tom

    CTE teacher

    Email: tom.erikson@sausd.u

     

    Enloe, Elizabeth

    Assistant Pricipal

    Email: elizabeth.enloe@sausd.us

     

    Mona Konstan

    12th Grade ELA Teacher

    Email: mona.konstan@sausd.us

     


    Steering Committee

    Macias, Hon. Elizabeth

    Supervising Superior Court Judge

    Chair

    Email: emacias@occourts.org

     

    Gomez, Carloina, Esq

    LSA Coach, Immigration/Criminal Law Attorney, Hispanic Bar Associaiton, Women Lawyers Association

    Co Chair

    Email: carolina@ccgomezlaw.com

     

    Claustro, Israel, Esq

    LSA Coach, Deupty District Attorney

    Email: iclaustro@gmail.com

     

    Mooney, Michaell, Esq

    LSA Coach, Deupty Public Defender, Board member of the Hispanci Bar Association

    Co Chair

    Email: mtmooney9@gmail.com

     

    Erikson, Tom

    CTE Teacher

    Email: tom.erikson@sausd.us

     

    Lee, Linn

    Coordinator, District Office Curriculum Specialist

    Secretary

    Email: roselinn.lee@sausd.us

     

    Konstan, Mona

    Teacher Leader, English

    mona.knostan@sausd.us