• Lorin Griset Academy

    Telephone Directory/

    Directorio Telefónico

     Logo

    Title/Título

    Name/Nombre

    Phone Number/

    Número de Teléfono

     Principal – Director  Mr. Michael Parra  (714) 648-2900
    Assistant Principal - Asistente Director  Mrs. Kelley Katz (714) 648-2900

    Counselor – Consejera (A-J)

    Mrs. Debby Dodd

    (714) 648-2902

    Counselor - Consejero (K-Z)

    Ms. Samantha Santiesteban

    (714) 648-2905

    Office Manager - Gerente de oficina

    Ms. Lisa Cortez

    (714) 648-2913

    Attendance - Asistencia

    Ms. Maria Torres

    (714) 648-2903

    Registrar - Registración

    Ms.Sandra Castro

    (714) 648-2906

    Cafeteria - Cafetería

    Mrs. Shaneé Cregut

    (714) 648-2933

    Nurse - Enfermera

    Ms. Krystal Keenan

    (714) 648-2904

    LVN -

    Enfermera Vocacional con Licencia

     TBD

    TBD

    Community FACE Liaison – 

    Enlace de la Comunidad FACE

    Ms. Melissa Maldonado

    (714) 648-2935

    DSO Officer

    Mr. Miguel Muro

    (714) 648-2912

    Connexiones

     

    (714) 648-2915

    ERMHS Therapist

    Ms.  Deborah Garrett

    (714) 648-2915

    PK Intervention Specialist
    PK Peer Navigator

    Mr. Nathan Roa

    (714) 648-2949
    (714) 648-2909

    Instructional Coach
    Future Ready Coach


    Darlene Kriesel

    (714) 648-2943
    (714) 648-2935

    Psychologist

    Ms. Ashlynn Lopez

    (714) 648-2915

    Speech Intervention Pathology

    Ms. Christina Riserbato

    (714) 648-2943

    Instructional Assistant 

    Ms. Alma Espinoza 

    (714) 6482942

    Instructional Assistant

    Ms. Arlene Valenzuela

    (714) 648-2931

    Subject/Materia

    Teachers/Maestros

    Email/Correo Electrónico

    English - Artes del Lenguaje

    Mr. Enrique Perez

    enrique.perez@sausd.us

    English - Artes del Lenguaje

    Mrs. Carolyn Hitt 

    carolyn.hitt@sausd.us

    English - Artes del Lenguaje

    Mrs. Deborah Veitch

    deborah.veitch@sausd.us

    English - Artes del Lenguaje

    Ms. Lucinda Bassett

    lucinda.bassett@sausd.us

    Math - Matemáticas

    Mrs. Catherine Gaw

    catherine.gaw@sausd.us

    Math - Matemáticas

    Mr. Duy Kim

    duy.kim@sausd.us

    Math - Matemáticas

    Mr. Mehdi Mohammadi

    mehdi.mohammadi@sausd.us

    APEX

    Mr. Jesse Reynozo

    jesse.reynozo@sausd.us

    Physical Education - Educación Física

    Ms. Nancy Sutherland

    nancy.sutherland@sausd.us

    Science - Ciencia

    Mr. Marcus Mackenzie

    marcus.mackenzie@sausd.us

    Science - Ciencia

    Mr. Joe Garcia

    joseph.garcia@sausd.us

    Social Science - Ciencias Sociales

    Mr. Cesar Chacon

    cesar.chacon@sausd.us

    Social Science - Ciencias Sociales

    Mrs. Jessica Fuentes

    jessica.fuentes@sausd.us

    Social Science - Ciencias Sociales

    Mrs. Rachel Ells

    rachel.ells@sausd.us

    Spanish - Español

    Ms. Maria Monce

    maria.monce@sausd.us

    Special Ed - Educación Especial

    Mrs. Adriana Tucker

    adriana.tucker@sausd.us

    Special Ed – Educación Especial

    Ms. Samara Tal

    samara.tal@sausd.us

    Visual and Performing Arts –

    Artes visuales y escénicas

    Mrs. Maricela Peña

    maricela.pena1@sausd.us

    Please Note: When you receive a telephone call from Lorin Griset Academy, be sure to get the name of the person who is calling.  Thank you!

    ¡Favor de Notar! Cuando reciba una llamada de la Academia Lorin Griset, asegúrese de obtener el nombre de la persona quien le hablo.  ¡Gracias!