Extended Learning Management

  •   Management Team



    Jennifer Cisneros

    Director of Extended Learning
    jennifer.cisneros@sausd.us
    714-558-5633
     Jennifer
     
     
     
    Michael Baker
    Coordinator of Extended Learning

    michael.baker@sausd.us.
    714-558-5637
     Michael



    Lupita Cruz
    Coordinator of Extended Learning
    lupita.cruz@sausd.us.
    714-558-5634
     Lupita
      Supervisory Team



    Edgar Guzman

    Field Supervisor of Extended Learning
    edgar.guzman@sausd.us
    714-558-5635
     Edgar



    Jessica Ochoa

    Field Supervisor of Extended Learning
    jessica.ochoa@sausd.us
    714-558-5639
     Jessica



    Estefania Rico

    Field Supervisor of Extended Learning
    estefania.rico@sausd.us
    714-558-5632
     Estefania



    Alyssa Saginario

    Field Supervisor of Extended Learning
    alyssa.saginario@sausd.us
    714-558-5629
     Alyssa
     
    Administrative Secretary



    Adriana Olivares

    Administrative Secretary of Extended Learning
    adriana.olivares@sausd.us
    714-558-5630
     Adriana