Extended Learning Management

  •   Management Team



    Jennifer Cisneros

    Director of Extended Learning
    jennifer.cisneros@sausd.us
    714-558-5633
     Jennifer
     
     
     
    Michael Baker
    Coordinator of Extended Learning
    Elementary 
    michael.baker@sausd.us
    714-558-5637
     Michael




    Lupita Cruz
    Coordinator of Extended Learning

    Secondary
    lupita.cruz@sausd.us
    714-558-5634

     Lupita
      Supervisory Team




    Edgar Guzman

    Field Supervisor of Extended Learning
    Elementary 

    edgar.guzman@sausd.us
    714-558-5635

     Edgar



    Julio Aguilar 

    Field Supervisor of Extended Learning
    Elementary 
    Julio.AguilarAvellan@sausd.us
    714-558-5639

     

    .




    Estefania Rico

    Field Supervisor of Extended Learning
    Elementary 
    estefania.rico@sausd.us
    714-558-5632
     Estefania
    Laura Iglesias 
    Field Supervisor of Extended Learning
    Elementary 
    laura.iglesias@sausd.us
    TBD
     Laura Iglesias Photo
     
    Christopher Garza
    Field Supervisor of Extended Learning 
    K-12
    christopher.garza@sausd.us
    TBD
     Chris Garza Picture
    Michelle Faletoi
    Field Supervisor of Extended Learning 
    Intermediate
    michelle.faletoi@sausd.us
    TBD
     Michelle Faletoi Picture



    Alyssa Saginario

    Field Supervisor of Extended Learning
    High School
    alyssa.saginario@sausd.us
    714-558-5629
     Alyssa
     
    Administrative Secretary



    Adriana Olivares

    Administrative Secretary of Extended Learning
    adriana.olivares@sausd.us
    714-558-5630
     Adriana