Select a School...
Select a School

Preparing All Students for Success in College and Career

Business Services

Business Services oversees the daily operations and management of the school District, supervising all areas of Accounting, Attendance/Charter Schools, Budget, Food Services, Technology Innovation, Logistics, Payroll, Purchasing, Transportation, and Risk Management.  The Deputy Superintendent of Operations acts as the Superintendent's designee.

 

Stefanie P. Phillips, Ed.D., CBO

Deputy Superintendent, Operations

Maribel Martinez

Senior Executive Secretary
Tel.: (714) 558-5826
Fax: (714) 558-5601

Tina Douglas

Assistant Superintendent, Business Svcs.
 

Lupe Pantoja

Executive Secretary
Tel.: (714) 558-5895
Fax: (714) 558-5601

Kelli R. Levanger

Lead Internal Auditor
Tel.: (714) 558-5890
Fax: (714) 558-5601
 

 

David DeGree

Position Control Supervisor
Tel.: (714) 558-5837
Fax: (714) 558-5601

 

Accounting Department

Christeen Betz

Director of Accounting
Tel.: (714) 558-5623
Fax: (714) 558-5625
 

 

Attendance Accounting/Charter Oversight

Mavis Mitchell

Charter School Financial Coordinator/Attendance
Tel.: (714) 558-5674
Fax: (714) 558-5601
 

 

Benefits Department

Camille Boden

Executive Director of Risk Management

Carol Magallanes

Benefits Specialist
Tel.: (714) 558-5714
Fax: (714) 558-5682
 

Budget Department

Swandayani Singgih

Director of Budget

Email: swandayani.singgih@sausd.us

Tel.: (714) 558-5895

Fax: (714) 558-5881

 

Communication Office

Deidra Powell

Chief Communications Officer

Email: deidra.powell@sausd.us

Josie Amador

Administrative Secretary

Email: josie.amador@sausd.us

Tel.: (714) 558-5555

Fax: (714) 558-5812

Logistics Department

Holger Kasper

Director of Logistics

Email: holger.kasper@sausd.us

Tel.: (714) 796-9045

Fax: (714) 796-9044

 

Nutrition Services Department

Mark Chavez

Director of Nutrition Services

Email: mark.chavez@sausd.us

JoAnn Kendall

Administrative Secretary

Email: joann.kendall@sausd.us

Tel.: (714) 431-1909

Fax: (714) 431-1999

Payroll Department

Kara Wantlin

Assistant Director of Payroll

Email: kara.wantlin@sausd.us

Tel.: (714) 558-5607

Fax: (714) 558-5580

 

Purchasing and Transportation Department

Jonathan Geiszler

Director of Purchasing

Email: jonathan.geiszler@sausd.us

 

Shelley Humphrey

Manager of Transportation

Email: shelley.humphrey@sausd.us

Tel.: (714) 558-5811

Fax: (714) 558-5588

Jackie Hanna

Administrative Secretary

Email: jacqueline.hanna@sausd.us

Tel.: (714) 558-5775

Fax: (714) 558-5880

Risk Management Department

Camille Boden

Executive Director of Risk Management

Email: camille.boden@sausd.us

Lupe Dominguez

Risk Management Technician

Email: lupe.dominguez@sausd.us

Tel.: (714) 558-5875

Fax: (714) 480-5320

Last Modified Yesterday at 5:04 PM