Select a School...
Select a School
Santa Ana
Unified School District
1601 East Chestnut Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92701-6322

Phone: 714.558.5501
Fax:

Business Services

Business Services oversees the daily operations and management of the school District, supervising all areas of Accounting, Attendance/Charter Schools, Budget, Food Services, Information Technology, Logistics, Payroll, Purchasing, Transportation, and Risk Management.  The Deputy Superintendent of Operations acts as the Superintendent's designee.
Stefanie P. Phillips, Ed.D., CBO
Deputy Superintendent, Operations 
 Email: stefanie.phillips@sausd.us 

Tony Wold, Ed.D.
Executive Director of Business Operations
Email: anthony.wold@sausd.us
Maribel Martinez
Senior Executive Secretary
Tel: (714) 558-5826
Fax: (714) 558-5601
Email: maribel.martinez@sausd.us

Lupe Pantoja
Administrative Secretary
Tel: (714) 558-5895
Fax: (714) 558-5601
Email: lupe.pantoja@sausd.us

Accounting Department

Christeen Betz
Director of Accounting
Email: christeen.betz@sausd.us
Tel: (714) 558-5561 Fax: (714) 558-5625

Benefits Department
Camille Boden
Executive Director of Risk Management
Email: camille.boden@sausd.us

Carol Magallanes
Benefits Specialist
Tel: (714) 558-5714
Fax: (714) 480-5309
Email: carol.magallanes@sausd.us

Budget Department

Swandayani Singgih
Director of Budget
Email: swandayani.singgih@sausd.us
Tel: (714) 558-5895 Fax: (714) 558-5601  

Communications Office

Deidra Powell
Chief Communications Officer 
Email: deidra.powell@sausd.us
Josie Amador
Administrative Secretary
Tel: (714) 558-5555
Fax: (714) 558-5812
 

Nutrition Services Department

Mark Chavez
Director of Food Services
Email: mark.chavez@sausd.us
JoAnn Kendall
Administrative Secretary
Tel: (714) 431-1909
Fax: (714) 431-1999

Information Technology Department

Ricardo Enz
Director of Information Technology
Email: ricardo.enz@sausd.us
 
Karen Dawson
Administrative Secretary
Tel: (714) 480-4702
Fax: (714) 480-4755
Email: karen.dawson@sausd.us

Logistics Department

Holger Kasper
Director of Logistics
Tel: (714) 796-9045
Fax: (714) 796-9044

 

Payroll Department

Kara Wantlin
Assistant Director of Payroll
Email: kara.wantlin@sausd.us
Tel: (714) 558-5607
Fax: (714) 558-5580

 

Police Services

Hector Rodriguez
Chief of Police
  Adriana Miranda-Sanchez
  Administrative Secretary
  Tel: (714) 558-5829
  Fax: (714) 558-5540
 

Purchasing and Transportation Department

Jonathan Geiszler
Director of Purchasing
Email: jonathan.geiszler@sausd.us
 
Vickie Naslund
Administrative Secretary
Tel: (714) 558-5775
Fax: (714) 558-5880
Christopher Telarico
Transportation Supervisor
Email: christopher.telarico@sausd.us
Tel: (714) 558-5811
Tel: (714) 558-5888  

 

Risk Management Department

Camille Boden
Executive Director of Risk Management
Email: camille.boden@sausd.us
Lupe Dominguez
Risk Management Technician
Tel: (714) 558-5856
Fax: (714) 480-5320
Email: lupe.dominguez@sausd.us
Last Modified on Monday at 3:12 PM