Select a School...
Select a School

Preparing All Students for Success in College and Career

 
Business Services
Business Services oversees the daily operations and management of the school District, supervising all areas of Accounting, Attendance/Charter Schools, Budget, Food Services, Technology Innovation, Logistics, Payroll, Purchasing, Transportation, and Risk Management.  The Deputy Superintendent of Operations acts as the Superintendent's designee.
Stefanie P. Phillips, Ed.D., CBO
Deputy Superintendent, Operations 
Email: stefanie.phillips@sausd.us 
Tina Douglas
Assistant Superintendent, Business Svcs.
 
Kelli R. Levanger
Lead Internal Auditor
Tel.: (714) 558-5890
Fax.: (714) 558-5601
 
David DeGree
Position Control Supervisor
Tel: (714) 558-5837
Fax: (715) 558-5601
 
Maribel Martinez
Senior Executive Secretary
Tel: (714) 558-5826
Fax: (714) 558-5601
Email: maribel.martinez@sausd.us
Lupe Pantoja
Executive Secretary
Tel: (714) 558-5895
Fax: (714) 558-5601
Email: lupe.pantoja@sausd.us

Accounting Department

Christeen Betz
Director of Accounting
Email: christeen.betz@sausd.us
Tel: (714) 558-5623                           Fax: (714) 558-5625
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Benefits Department
Camille Boden
Executive Director of Risk Management
Email: camille.boden@sausd.us
Carol Magallanes
Benefits Specialist
Tel: (714) 558-5714
Fax: (714) 558-5682
Email: carol.magallanes@sausd.us

Budget Department

Swandayani Singgih
Director of Budget
Email: swandayani.singgih@sausd.us
Tel: (714) 558-5895                         Fax: (714) 558-5601  

Communications Office

Deidra Powell
Chief Communications Officer 
Email: deidra.powell@sausd.us
 
Josie Amador
Administrative Secretary
Tel: (714) 558-5555
Fax: (714) 558-5812
 

Nutrition Services Department

Mark Chavez
Director of Nutrition Services
Email: mark.chavez@sausd.us
JoAnn Kendall
Administrative Secretary
Tel: (714) 431-1909
Fax: (714) 431-1999

Logistics Department

Holger Kasper
Director of Logistics
Tel: (714) 796-9045
Fax: (714) 796-9044

 

Payroll Department

Kara Wantlin
Assistant Director of Payroll
Email: kara.wantlin@sausd.us
Tel: (714) 558-5607
Fax: (714) 558-5580

 

Attendance Accounting

Mavis Mitchell

Charter Schools/Attendance Coordinator

Email: mavis.mitchell@saud.us

Tel.: (714) 558-5674

Fax: (714) 558-5601


Lydia Gallegos

Sr. Attendance Specialist

Email: lydia.gallegos@sausd.us

Tel.: (714) 558-5563

Fax: (714) 558-5601

 

Darlene Roberto

Attendance Specialist

Email: darlene.roberto@sausd.us

Tel.: (714) 558-5654

Fax: (714) 558-5601

 

Jorge Mendez

Attendance Specialist

Email: jorge.mendez@sausd.us

Tel.: (714) 558-5562

Fax:  (714) 558-5601


Purchasing and Transportation Department

Jonathan Geiszler
Director of Purchasing
Email: jonathan.geiszler@sausd.us
Jackie Hanna
Administrative Secretary
Tel: (714) 558-5775
Fax: (714) 558-5880
Shelley Humphrey
Manager of Transportation
Email: shelley.humphrey@sausd.us
Tel: (714) 558-5811
Tel: (714) 558-5888  

 

Risk Management Department

Camille Boden
Executive Director of Risk Management
Email: camille.boden@sausd.us
Lupe Dominguez
Risk Management Technician
Tel: (714) 558-5856
Fax: (714) 480-5320
Email: lupe.dominguez@sausd.us
Last Modified on August 20, 2015