Select a School...
Select a School

Preparing All Students for Success in College and Career

Educational Services                                                                          
 
Educational Services supports teaching and learning programs at the school sites in SAUSD. Our primary goal is to assist school site teachers and teacher leaders in the delivery of high-quality learning environments that are supportive of student choice and result in each student being prepared for the College and/or Career pathway of their choosing. We believe that parents are our partners in this process and encourage you to let us know what we can do to help you and your child to meet their learning goals. 
 
 
David Haglund, Ed.D.
Deputy Superintendent
Chief Academic Officer
Phone: (714) 558-5523
Fax: (714) 480-5321
Email: David.Haglund@sausd.us

Lucinda N. Pueblos
Assistant Superintendent
K-12 School Performance and Culture
Phone: (714) 558-5805
Fax: (714) 480-5321
Email: Lucinda.Pueblos@sausd.us

Alfonso Jimenez, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent
K-12 Teaching and Learning
Phone: (714) 558-5679
Fax: (714) 480-5321
Email: alfonso.jimenez@sausd.us

Daniel Allen
Executive Director, School Renewal
Phone: (714) 558-5656
Fax: (714) 480-5321
Email: Daniel.Allen@sausd.us

Heidi Cisneros
Executive Director, Pupil Support Services
Phone: (714) 433-3484
Fax: (714) 433-3450
Email: Heidi.Cisneros@sausd.us

Nadia Hillman, Ed.D.
Executive Director, Elementary Education
Phone: (714) 558-5724
Fax: (714) 480-5321
Email: Nadia.Hillman@sausd.us

Tran Keys, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Research and Evaluation
Phone: (714) 558-5850
Fax: (714) 558-5573
Email: Tran.Keys@sausd.us

Edward Winchester, J.D., M.Ed.
Executive Director, Secondary Education
Phone: (714) 558-5724
Fax: (714) 480-5321
Email: Edward.Winchester@sausd.us

Katy Castellanos-Consolida
Director, Educational Options
Phone: (714) 565-5400
Fax: (714) 565-5499
Email: Katy.Castellanos@sausd.us 

Jennifer Cisneros
Director, Extended Learning Programs (Engage 360)
Phone: (714) 558-5630
Fax: (714) 480-5321
Email: Jennifer.Cisneros@sausd.us

Ricardo Enz
Director, Technology Innovation Services
Phone: (714) 480-4702
Fax: (714) 480-4755
Email: Ricardo.Enz@sausd.us 

Don Isbell
Director, Career Technical Education
Phone: (714) 241-6598
Fax: (714) 241-6593
Email: Donald.Isbell@sausd.us 

Alexandra Ito
Director, Learning Innovation with Technology
Phone: (714) 558-5519
Fax: (714) 480-5321
Email: Alexandra.Ito@sausd.us 

Sonia Llamas, Ed.D.
Director, School Climate
Phone: (714) 433-3484
Fax: (714) 433-3450
Email: Sonia.Llamas@sausd.us

Marisol Rexach, Ph.D.
Director, Professional Learning & New Teacher Induction
Phone: (714) 558-5765
Fax: (714) 558-5670
Email: Marisol.Rexach@sausd.us  

Nuria Solis
Director of English Learner Services
Phone: (714) 558-5855
Fax: (714) 558-5612
Email: Nuria.Solis@sausd.us
 

Keely Orlando
Director, Early Childhood Education
Phone: (714) 431-7542
Fax: (714) 431-7596
Email: Keely.Orlando@sausd.us 

Marjorie Cochran
Grant Writer, Teaching and Learning
Phone: (714) 558-5621
Fax: (714) 480-4787
Email: Marjorie.Cochran@sausd.us

Bob Chavez
Assistant Director, Technology Innovation Services
Phone: (714) 480-4706
Fax: (714) 480-4755
Email: Bob.Chavez@sausd.us 

Mark Rodriguez
Assistant Director, Information Technology Support
Phone: (714) 480-4705
Fax: (714) 480-4755
Email: Mark.Rodriguez@sausd.us 

Emily Wolk, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Research & Evaluation
Phone: (714) 558-5850
Fax: (714) 558-5573
Email: Emily.Wolk@sausd.us 

Emil Ahangarzadeh, Ed.D.
Coordinator, Technology Integration Services
Phone: (714) 480-4703
Fax: (714) 480-4755
Email: Emil.Ahangarzadeh@sausd.us 

Michael Baker
Coordinator, After School Programs
Phone: (714) 558-5630
Fax: (714) 480-5321
Email: Michael.Baker@sausd.us

Jimmy Bruhl
Coordinator, After School Programs
Phone: (714) 558-5630
Fax: (714) 480-5321
Email: Jimmy.Bruhl@sausd.us

Michele Cunha
Coordinator, Research & Evaluation
Phone: (714) 558-5850
Fax: (714) 558-5573
Email: Michele.Cunha@sausd.us

Charlotte S. Ervin
Coordinator of Head Start
Phone:(714) 431-7576
Fax: (714) 431-7596
Email: Charlotte.Ervin@sausd.us  

Patricia Gomez
Coordinator, Parent/Family
Phone: (714) 558-5677
Fax: (714) 558-5612
Email: Patricia.Gomez@sausd.us

Wes Kriesel
Coordinator, 21st Century Learning
Phone: (714) 558-5587
Fax: (714) 558-5670
Email: Wes.Kriesel@sausd.us 

June Magarro
Coordinator, Special Projects/Career Technical Education
Phone: (714) 285-4653
Fax: (714) 285-4659
Email: June.Magarro@sausd.us

Roxanna S. Owings
Coordinator, Special Projects
Phone: (714) 558-5329
Fax: (714) 245-5041
Email: Roxanna.Owings@sausd.us

Last Modified on December 13, 2016
CLOSE