Select a School...
Select a School

Preparing All Students for Success in College and Career

 

    Accounting Directory

               Telephone
Christeen Betz, Director of Accounting
Phone: (714) 558-5623 x75623
E-mail: christeen.betz
@sausd.us
 
Mavis Mitchell, Charter School Financial Coordinator
Phone: (714) 558-5674 x75674
Attendance Accounting

Jules Letona, Accounting Technician
Phone: (714) 558-5650 x75650
Associated Student Body
 
Paul Lenz,  Senior Account Clerk
Phone:  (714) 558-5565 x75565
AP/Vendors D, E, F, T, W 
Consultants  
 
Christine Maljian, Account Clerk
Phone:
(714) 558-5661 x75661
E-mail: Christine.Maljian@sausd.us
AP/Vendors A, G-L, S, U, Pearson, McGraw Hill
Field Trip Admission, Conference Registration, and Non-Public Schools

Sosy Oozoonian, Account Clerk
Phone:
(714) 558-5564 x75564
E-mail: sosy.oozoonian@sausd.us
AP/Vendors B, C, M-R, V, X, Unisource
Transportation
  

All other inquiries

Phone: (714) 558-5561 x75561
E-mail: accounts.payables@sausd.us 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tim Peck, Manager of Accounting
Phone:  (714) 558-5695 x75695

Martha Alejos, Accounting Technician
 
Phone:  (714) 558-5825 x75825
Building Services, Field Trip/Transportation Third Party Billing
 
Nancy Soto,  Senior Account Clerk
Phone:  (714) 558-5660 x75660
Employee Reimbursements, Accounts Receivable
 
Jorge Godinez,  Accounting Technician
Phone:  (714) 558-5858 x75858
E-mail: jorge.godinez@sausd.us  
Nutrition Services Accounting
 
Lee Milton, Accounting Technician
Phone:  (714) 558-5758 x75758
E-mail: Lee.Milton@sausd.us  
Nutrition Services Accounting
 
Milagros (Mila) Terry, Senior Account Clerk
Phone:  (714) 558-5604 x75604
E-mail: milagros.terry@sausd.us
Nutrition Services Accounts Payable
 
Daniel Serrano, Account Clerk
Phone:  (714) 558-5653 x75653
E-mail: Daniel.serrano@sausd.us
Nutrition Services Accounts Payable
  
Lydia Gallegos, District Attendance Specialist
Phone: (714) 558-5563 x75563
 
Darlene Roberto, District Attendance Specialist
Phone: (714) 558-5654 x75654