•  
     
     
     
     
     
     Important Dates/ Fechas Importantes
     
    Monday, August 12   
     First Day of School/ Primer día de clase
     
    Thursday, August 29

     Back to School Night/ Noche de regreso a clase

    Monday, September 2

     Labor Day/ Día de Trabajo

    Monday, October 7 

    Student Free Day/ No habrá clase

    Friday, November 1

    Student Free Day/ No habrá clase

    Monday, November 11

    Veterans' Day/ Día de los Veteranos

      
    November 18 - 21

    Modified Day - Parent Conferences/ Dias modificados - Conferencias para los padres

    Friday, November 22

    Student Free Day/ No habrá clases

    Nov. 25 - 29

    Thanksgiving Recess/ Semana de Accíon de Gracias

     

     

    Dec. 23-Jan. 3 

    Winter Recess/ Vacaciones de Invierno

    Monday, January 20

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday/ Día de Dr. King, Jr.

    Monday, February 10

    Lincoln's Birthday Holiday/ Día del Presidente Lincoln

    Monday, February 17

    Washington's Birthday/ Día de Presidente Washington

    Friday, February 21

    Student Free Day / No habrá clases 

    April 6 - April 10

    Spring Recess / Vacaciones de Primavera

    Thursday, April 23

    Open House / Visita al salón de clase

    Friday, April 24

    Modified Day / Día modificad

    Monday, May 25

    Memorial Day Holiday / Día de los Caídos

    Thursday, May 28

    Last day of school / Último día de clases