Welcome to the Counseling Center

  • Spring Semester Schedule Changes

     

    Spring Semester classes start on Monday, January 4, 2021 and all instruction will continue to take place online. Counselors will be here every step of the way to ensure you have a successful semester.  

     

    You may request a SPRING semester schedule changes for the following reasons: 

    • You are missing an academic class which is required for graduation.  
    • You are enrolled in two classes during the same period
    • You need to add a Spring BRIDGE class to make up a class

    Schedule changes for a different period or teacher are not an option.  



    After reading this information, if you feel that you have a major concern with your Spring class schedule (i.e. missing a class), please contact your counselor.



    1. Use our Counselor Support form to request assistance from your Counselor

    2. Email or Call your Counselor

    3. See your Counselor during their Zoom Counseling Office Hours - 

      • Monday - Friday from 1 pm to 2:45 pm 

    We will do our best to review your request and get back to you as soon as possible. 



    Thank you, 

    Ms. Cordova 

    Assistant Principal 

    Counseling and Educational Services

     

     

    COUNSELING OFFICE

    CASELOAD

    ZOOM LINK 

    Ms. Lori Cervantes

    Lori.Cervantes@SAUSD.US

    Google Voice:  (657)233-0158

    A, D, F, U, Z

    SE CASELOADS FOR Collins, Elder, Trupp

    https://sausd.zoom.us/j/89362318461?pwd=clZMbEU1akhXSVZ5VXprL0lkZ0c0UT09 

    Meeting ID: 218 268 2206 

    Passcode: 5Bg2cw

    Ms. Berenice Gurski

    Berenice.Gurski@SAUSD.US

    Google Voice: (949) 373-5045

    B, C, I, J, Y

    SE CASELOADS FOR Martinez, Nunez, Rodriguez

    https://sausd.zoom.us/j/93388775697?pwd=R0ZWems5RzBLK3FjZ0IrQUtodWJkQT09

    Meeting ID: 933 8877 5697

    Passcode: 284885

    Dr. Isabel Nunez

    Isabel.Nunez@SAUSD.US

    Office Number: (714) 567-4909 

    N, P, Q, R, W

    SE CASELOADS FOR Lee, Marting, Rosenburg, TeGantvoort

    https://sausd.zoom.us/j/83634911592?pwd=UkhUNTZOaW93Qjd1aGhVNnZGeDcrZz09

    Meeting ID: 836 3491 1592

    Passcode: 523335

      Ms. Larisa Nieto 

     Larisa.Nieto@SAUSD.US

    Google Voice: (657) 549-0622

    K, L, M

    SE CASELOADS FOR Becerra, Delgado

    https://sausd.zoom.us/j/96256543564?pwd=K1pQejN1bG43ckM5ei9vWDEwMXlKdz09

    Meeting ID: 962 5654 3564

    Passcode: 030463

    Dr. Veronica Perez 

    Veronica.Perez@SAUSD.US

    Google Voice: ‪(714) 584-4054

    O, S, V

    SE CASELOADS FOR Baier, Castro, Lopez

    https://zoom.us/j/91637935829?pwd=RUh1V0NCWmJoZC9zQzZJTXJVeTVmdz09  

    Meeting ID: 916 3793 5829

    Passcode: TED7Pv

    Ms. Arlette Ridoutt  Arlette.Ridoutt@SAUSD.US

    Google Voice: (714) 576-6370

    E, AVID

    SE CASELOADS FOR DetViler, Meza

    https://zoom.us/j/97386586606?pwd=Ymsrbk1mRC9wVGN5dnE5OU5xSGxRUT09

    Meeting ID: 973 8658 6606

    Passcode: Pr35Be

    Dr. Cheri Whitehead 

    Cheri.Whitehead@SAUSD.US

    Google Voice: ‪(657) 243-0014‬

    G, H, T, X

    SE CASELOADS FOR Hanis, Moore, Yamane

    https://zoom.us/j/2318456498?pwd=UFpxRGx5N1lkRWZERTg1SGhpdUI1dz09

    Meeting ID: 231 845 6498

    Passcode: qrj3Jb

    Ms. Marylou Carrillo 

    Marylou.Carrillo@SAUSD.US

    Google Voice: (657) 333-6093

    Higher Ed Coordinator

    https://sausd.zoom.us/j/85138435277

     

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

    Ms. Oralia Cordova 

    Oralia.Cordova@SAUSD.US

    Google Voice: (657) 205-9661

    AP Counseling

    SAHS COUNSELING 

    Ms. Ana Chavez 

    Ana.Chavez1@sausd.us  (714) 567-4910

    Office Assistant

    New Student Enrollment

    Ms. Elva Morales  Elva.Morales@SAUSD.US  (714) 567-4916

    Registrar

    Transcript Requests 

  • School Code: 053235

    Phone: 714.567.4910

    Fax Number/Records: 714.567.4972