• SHS Student Support Staff

    Office Staff

    Name Position Email Phone Number Extension
    Patty Arias Office Manager patricia.arias@sausd.us 714-569-6320 66320
    Luciana Machado-Diaz Attendance Technician luciana.machadodiaz@sausd.us 714-569-6301 66301
    Carolina Flores School Office Assistant carolina.flores@sausd.us 714-569-6300 66300
    Elvia Gallardo Registrar elvia.gallardo@sausd.us 714-569-6341 66341
    Gabriela Fisher Athletics/ Office Clerk Gabriela.Fisher@sausd.us 714-569-6321 66321
    Yolanda Banuelos Higher Education/ Office Clerk yolanda.banuelos@sausd.us  714-569-6340 66340
    Meybell Quijano Activities/ School Account Clerk meybell.quijano@sausd.us 714-569-6332 66322
    Lucy Rico Student Relations Secretary  lucy.rico@sausd.us  714-569-6304  66304 
    Peggy Yepez Higher Education/ Office Clerk peggy.yepez@sausd.us  714-569-6340  66353/66340 

    Support Staff

    Name Position Email Phone Number Extension
             
    Julie Anderson Outreach Consultant julie.anderson@sausd.us 714-569-6300 66317
    Frankie R. Gomez Stage Manager frankie.gomez@sausd.us 714-569-6300 63490
    Isela Arce School Psychologist isela.arce@sausd.us 714-569-3481 63481
    Valerie Glover Librarian valerie.glover@sausd.us 714-569-6376 66376
    Rosana Martinez Family Outreach Liason rosana.martinez@sausd.us 714-569-6322 66322
    Olga Henderson Higher Education Coordinator olga.henderson@sausd.us 714-569-6349 66349
    Chhoteka Khiev (Kasey) Computer Technician chhoteka.khiev@sausd.us 714-569-6300 69511
    Kathy Kozak Job Training Assistant kathleen.kozak@sausd.us 714-569-6300 66348
    Star Licudine Nurse star.licudine@sausd.us 714-569-6307 66307
    Julio Nunez Library Media Technician julio.nunez@sausd.us 714-569-6300 66375
    Patricia Wenkart Speech Therapist   714-569-3417 63417
    John Stout
    Adapted PE   714-569-6300 66300

    Counselors

    Name Position  Email  Phone Number Ext
    Kyla Wegman A-D kyla.wegman@sausd.us 714-569-6300 66343
    Fabiola Quezada  E-Lozano fabiola.quezada@sausd.us 714-569-6300 66345
    Nancy Villarreal Lucas-Retana nancy.villarreal@sausd.us 714-569-6300 66342
    Stephanie Sachs Reyes-Z stephanie.sachs@sausd.us 714-569-6300 66346