• Mrs. Cheryl Whittington
    AVID Coordinator
     
    Room 603
     
    AVID II, III, and Senior Seminar
     
    Conference: 7th period
     
    email: cheryl.whittington@sausd.us
     
    phone: 714-569-6300 ext. 63443

     

    Welcome to Mrs. Whittington's home page. Please use the links at the left to view the syllabus and grade reports.  The students may also get copies of the TRF and Binder Agenda Check Forms.  

     

Virtual Tutoring

  • There is tutor help available for every subject. If a tutor is not able to tutor you in a subject, they will refer you to someone who can. 

    Please feel free to contact the tutors to schedule your virtual tutoring session! Below are their emails.


    Tutor's Corner

    Monday - Saturday


    1:00pm-9:00pm 

    Class code
    hspn2xm

    Marlyn Matus

    marlyn.matus@sausdlearns.net 

    Eliasar Molina

    eliasar.molina@sausdlearns.net 

    Juliana Gonzalez

    juliana.gonzalezlara@sausdlearns.net 

    Melissa Nava

    melissa.nava@sausdlearns.net 

    Melissa Zelaya

    melissa.zelaya@sausdlearns.net 

    Maria Quintanilla

    maria.quintanilla@sausdlearns.net 

    Tsui Vasquez

    tsuivasquez@yahoo.com 

    Ivan Lomeli

    ilomeli325@gmail.com  

    Jannely Pineda

    jannely.pineda99@gmail.com 

    Valeria Sanchez

    sanchezvaleria24@gmail.com 

    Isabelle Esparza

    isabelle.esparza@gmail.com 


    Below are tutor subject specialties, note that social studies includes history, psychology, etc: 

    • Melissa Zelaya: Up to Algebra II, English up to AP English Language, Any Science
    • Melissa Nava: Up to Algebra II, Spanish, Non-AP English
    • Juli Gonzalez: All math levels, Any Science, Simon Scholarship
    • Marlyn Matus: All math levels, Any Spanish, Any Science, CollegeSpring
    • Tsui Vasquez: Up to math analysis, Spanish, Leadership Conferences
    • Eliasar Molina: Up to Algebra II, Spanish, Any English, Any Social Studies, Any Science, Simon Scholarship 
    • Ivan Lomeli: All math levels, Spanish and French, Any Science, Any English, Any Social Studies
    • Jannely Pineda: All math levels, Any English, Any Science, Any Social Studies
    • Maria Quintanilla: Up to Algebra II, Any English, AP Psychology 
    • Valeria Sanchez: All math levels, Spanish 
    • Isabelle Esparza: Up to Math Analysis, Beginner's Spanish, Any Science

     

Last Modified on Thursday at 5:04 PM