•  

    Join a club at Segerstrom High School 

     
     
    NEW CLUB INFORMATION! 
    If you plan on creating a new club on campus, you will need to present to ASB your ideas along with the new club packet. All new clubs will present their proposal to ASB any Monday morning at 7am! You must be at the ASB classroom at 7am sharp to present a new club! Go get em' JAGS! 
     
    SAUSD Non-Discrimination Statement LINK  https://www.sausd.us/Page/36488
     
     
    NEW club packets!

    CLICK HERE FOR CLUB APPLICATION

     

     

    Club Name 

    Advisor 

    President

    California Scholarship Federation

    Kim Nguyen 

    Kim.nguyen@sausd.us

    Christie Nguyen and Emily Ngo

    Pen Pal Club 

    Brenda Loh 

    Brenda.loh@sausd.us

    Kevin Tran

    Mock Trial 

    Sara Neufield 

    sara.neufield@sausd.us

    Alicia Quiroz

    Acapella Club 

    Grace Shen 

    grace.shen@sausd.us

    Ava Vasquez 

    Drama Club

    Sara Owens 

    sara.owens@sausd.us

    Grace Ventura 

    Mental Health Awareness 

    Laurie Dugan laurie.dugan@sausd.us

    Dr. Vivien Phan vivien.phan@sausd.us

    Diana Cantoran Perez 

    Girls Who Code 

    Adam Woods

    adam.woods@sausd.us 

    Sofia Villegas and Daniela Salazar 

    Femineers 

    Adam Woods

    adam.woods@sausd.us 

    Jacqueline Trejo 

    Kpop Club 

    Grace Shen

    grace.han@sausd.us 

    Nadia Tran

    Gold Ribbon

    David Rhodes

    david.rhodes@sausd.us

    Valeria Valencia

    Jags Lend a Paw

    jaimeson.sonne@sausd.us

    Elijah Cueva

    LULAC

    jaimeson.sonne@sausd.us

    Daniela Salazar

    KIWIN’S 

    Sean Decker

    sean.decker@sausd.us 

    Naila Vo

    Rainbow Jags (GSA)

    David Rhodes

    david.rhodes@sausd.us

    Dallas Quinonez

    ASL Club

    Cynthia Ann Kaniski

    cynthiaann.kaniski@sausdlearns.net

    Stacy Olivo

         

    Key Club

    Christy Hargrave

    christy.hargrave@sausd.us

    Nicholas Moreno

         
         



    POSTERS/FLYERS

    ATTENTION ALL CLUB MEMBERS:

    All flyers/signs for post around the school must be signed off for approval by the Activities Director to check for appropriate content. No flyers may be posted without a signature on every flyer. (Signature must be obtained before running off the flyers. Only one will be signed, not all 50 copies.) All flyers placed must use BLUE PAINTERS TAPE or they will be removed. Posters must be removed and properly disposed of promptly within 1 school day of the event end date. Clubs members must comply with the above stated regulations or risk the club being put on probation and/or face appropriate consequences. Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

     
     
Last Modified on November 4, 2020