•  

     

     

     

     

    sports

    ATHLETICS DIRECTORSsports

    Scott McCamish                                 Jose C. Sanchez

     Scott.McCamish@sausd.us                 JoseC.Sanchez@sausd.us

    Office: (714) 241-6424                    Office: (714) 241-6468

                                                                              (714) 296-7974

     

     Athletics Practice Schedules and Contacts

    FALL SPORTS

    football

    FOOTBALL

    Varsity

    Alfredo Macias

    Alfredo.Macias@sausd.us

    (714) 697-4275

    Practice Days: Monday-Friday

    Practice Times: 3:00PM-5:00PM

    Frosh/Soph

    Darren Shimasaki

    Daren.Shimasaki@sausd.us

    (323) 683-1694

    Rudy Sanchez

    Rudy.Sanchez@sausd.us

    Practice Days: Wednesdays, Thursdays & alt. Fridays

    Practice Times: 1:30PM-3:00PM

     

    cross country

    BOYS' & GIRLS' CROSS COUNTRY  

    Varsity

    Tara Cozens

    Tara.Cozens@sausd.us

    (480) 540-7055  

    Practice Days: Monday-Friday

    Practice Times: 2:00-4:00PM

     

    volleyball  

    BOYS' VOLLEYBALL

    Varsity

    Yobany Martinez

    Yobany.Martinez@sausd.us

    (714) 48-3347

    Tommy Huyhn

    tommy.huyhn@sausd.us

    (714) 675-5959

    JV

    Jesus Santana

    santanajesus@yahoo.com

    (714) 718-7618

    Practice Days: TBA

    Practice Times: TBA

     

    volleyball  

    GIRLS' VOLLEYBALL  

    Varsity

    Damian Corradino 

    Damian.Corradino@sausd.us

    (714) 422-8104

    Lilibeth Veliz

    Iveliz320@gmail.com

    (714) 728-9331

     Practice Days: TBA

    Practice Times: TBA

     

    water polo  

    BOYS' & GIRLS’ WATER POLO   

    Peter Sophabmixay 

    h2ofalcon8@yahoo.com

    (714) 724-8522

    Practice Days: Monday-Friday

    Practice Times: 2:00PM-4:45PM

     

     

    SPRING SPORTS 

     

    baseball  

    BASEBALL 

    Aemon Fowler

    Aemon.Fowler@sausd.us

    (714) 655-1497

    Practice Days: Monday-Fridays

    Practice Times: 2:15PM-4:45PM

     

    Basketball  

    BOYS' BASKETBALL 

    Zack Perez

    zacharyperez212@yahoo.com

    (951) 707-8220

    Practice Days: TBA

    Practice Times: TBA

     

    basketball  

    GIRLS' BASKETBALL 

    Alvaro Nunez

    Alvaro.Nunez@sausd.us

    Practice Days: TBA

    Practice Times: TBA

     

    golf

    BOYS' & GIRLS’ GOLF

    Varsity

    Matt Conover 

    matthew.conover@sausd.us

    (310)941-3631

    Practice Days: TBA

    Practice Times: TBA

     

     softball  

    SOFTBALL

    Brenda Ortiz 

    Brenda.Ortiz@sausd.us

    Levelle Barrett

    Levelle.Barrett@sausd.us

    (714) 728-9331

    Practice Days: TBA

    Practice Times: TBA

     

    soccer b  

    BOYS' SOCCER 

    Varsity

    Jose C Sanchez 

    JoseC.Sanchez@sausd.us

    (714) 296-7974

    Practice Days: Mondays-Fridays

    Practice Times: 3:30PM-5:00PM

    JV 

    Practice Days: Mondays-Fridays

    Practice Times: 3:00PM-4:45PM

     

    soccer  

    GIRLS' SOCCER  

    Varsity

    Yobany Martinez

    Yobany.Martinez@sausd.us

    (714) 418-3347

    Alex Luna

    (714) 589-6855

    JV

    Liliana Morales

    Lilianamorales830@yahoo.com

    Practice Days: Mondays-Fridays

    Practice Times: 2:00PM-3:30PM

     

     swimming

    BOYS' & GIRLS’ SWIMMING 

    Peter Sophabmixay 

    Peter.Sophabmixay@sausd.us

    (714) 724-8522

    Practice Days: TBA

    Practice Times: TBA

     

    tennis

    TENNIS

    Boys Varsity

    Brian Scanlon

    Brian.Scanlon@sausd.us

    (949)278-5104

    Girls Varsity & JV

    Dulce Fonseca

    Dulce.Fonseca@sausd.us

    (714) 631-4891

    Practice Days: Mondays-Fridays (No practice on Wednesdays)

    Practice Times: 3:15PM-4:15PM

     

    track

    BOYS' GIRLS’ TRACK & FIELD 

    Tara Cozens

    Tara.Cozens@sausd.us

    Practice Days: TBA

    Practice Times: TBA

     

    wrestling  

    CO-WRESTLING   

    Hector Mora 

    hectormora28@yahoo.com

    Practice Days: TBA

    Practice Times: TBA