• Mrs. Cheryl Whittington
    AVID Coordinator
     
    Room 603
     
    AVID II, III, Senior Seminar
     
    Conference: 1st period
     
    email: cheryl.whittington@sausd.us
     
    phone: 714-569-6300 ext. 63443

     

    Welcome to Mrs. Whittington's home page. Please use the links at the left to view the syllabus and grade reports.  The students may also get copies of the TRF and Binder Agenda Check Forms.  

     

Virtual Tutoring

  • There is tutor help available for every subject. If a tutor is not able to tutor you in a subject, they will refer you to someone who can.

     

    Please feel free to contact the tutors to schedule your virtual tutoring session! Below are their emails and Zoom IDs

     

    Marlyn Matus: 608 764 4597

    marlyn.matus@sausdlearns.net

     

    Eliasar Molina: 698 780 3896

    eliasar.molina@sausdlearns.net

     

    Juliana Gonzalez: 787 872 6407

    juliana.gonzalezlara@sausdlearns.net

     

    Melissa Nava: 951 073 9844

    melissa.nava@sausdlearns.net

     

    Cesar Alcaraz: 330 090 1060

    cesar.alcaraz@sausdlearns.net

     

    Melissa Zelaya: 505 514 1123

    melissa.zelaya@sausdlearns.net

     

    Maria Quintanilla: 272 961 8332

    maria.quintanilla@sausdlearns.net

     

    Tsui Vasquez: 346 174 4323

    tsuivasquez@yahoo.com

     

    Ivan Lomeli: 236 621 8100

    ilomeli325@gmail.com

     

    Saraphena Teasley: 552 146 1427

    saraphena95@gmail.com

     

    Jannely Pineda: 949 253 6934

    jannely.pineda99@gmail.com

     

    Valeria Sanchez: 973 502 3808

    sanchezvaleria24@gmail.com

     

    Isabelle Esparza: 568 182 5182

    isabelle.esparza@gmail.com

     

Tutor Specialties

  • Below are tutor subject specialties, note that social studies includes history, psychology, etc:

     


    Melissa Zelaya: Up to Algebra II, English up to AP English Language, Any Science


    Melissa Nava: Up to Algebra II, Spanish, English


    Juli Gonzalez: All math levels, Any Science


    Marlyn Matus: All math levels, Any Spanish, Any Science


    Tsui Vasquez: Up to math analysis, Spanish


    Eliasar Molina: Up to Algebra II, Spanish, Any English, Any Social Studies, Any Science

     

    Ivan Lomeli: All math levels, Spanish and French, Any Science, Any English, Any Social Studies


    Jannely Pineda: All math levels, Any English, Any Science, Any Social Studies


    Saraphina Teasley: Any English


    Cesar Alcaraz: Up to Algebra II, Any English, Chemistry, Biology


    Maria Quintanilla: Up to Algebra II, Any English, Psychology

     

    Valeria Sanchez: All math levels, Spanish

     

    Isabelle Esparza: Up to Math Analysis, Beginner's Spanish, Any Science

Last Modified on March 17, 2020