• The 2019–2020 MacArthur PFO Board members are: 

    • Becky Clevenger, President

    • Perla Luna, Vice President

    • Nikki Vega Ryan, Treasurer

    • Sherry Skipper-Spurgeon, Secretary

    Board meetings are usually held on either the first or the second Thursday of the month beginning at 3:15 p.m. Everyone is welcome to attend! However, due to the current pandemic, we will not be meeting until further notice.

    We are looking for at least two new board members for the 2020-2021 school yyear as our current president and vice president will be leaving the board. If you are interested, please email Ms. Skipper